Hotel Meson del Marques

Hotel Meson del Marques

Hotel Meson del Marques Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Calle 39 No 203
Valladolid 97780

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Meson del Marques in Valladolid

# 9 of 25 hotels in Valladolid
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Meson del Marques
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Meson del Marques
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Meson del Marques

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Brooklyn, NY
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms are lovely and clean, but small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellente location, wonderful staff, excellent restaurant.
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
January 24, 2014
8.0
courteous staff, beautiful courtyard, nice swimming pool but the water was a bit cold. Elegant restaurant with courteous staff
Had problems with the hot water in the shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
September 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is right on the central plaza, has the best restaurant in town, and has ample off-street parking.

This is a nice hotel in a great location. Not a luxury hotel but very good, with clean rooms and comfortable beds. It is right on the Plaza so it is a short walk to everything you want to do in Valladolid. I would go there again and recommend it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel location was excellent - close by all the local attractions.

This hotel is in the middle of busy Valladolid downtown, yet we hardly noticed the outside noise once in our room. The hotel restaurant might be the best one in town - authentic Yucatan dishes and great ambient.

Business Traveler
Rick from Toledo, OH
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price; it was well worth it
Hotel met all expectations

Economical and served my needs perfectly. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Montrealh, Canada
October 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very pretty and charming. Even if we arrived late on the first night, the personal was very nice.
No hot water in the shower on the first night and also the shower was not working well.

It was a very pretty and charming hotel. Even if we arrived late, the personal was nice and welcoming. The room was a good size and the bed quite comfortable too. We had some issues with the shower but for 2 days we could handle it easily. The dinning room looks beautiful and very romantic. We didn't have the chance to eat there but it will be a good option for the next time.

Reviews of Hotel Meson del Marques
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Meson del Marques
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.