Hotel Mead And Conference Center

Hotel Mead And Conference Center

Hotel Mead And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
451 East Grand Avenue
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Mead And Conference Center in Wisconsin Rapids

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wisconsin Rapids
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Mead And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mead And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Mead And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean and had a good restaurant on the premises.
Beds were too soft and when I went to print out boarding passes, I was told that the printer cartridge they had ordered hadn't arrived. Excuse me? Then go down to an office supply store and buy one! What business center doesn't have a working printer?
Larry from Monticello, WI
September 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Oak Creek, WI
August 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable and spacious room. Excellent shower too.
It did not include breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Looks basic from outside but is gorgeous indoors! The lobby atrium is beautiful with music playing, friendly staff, easy to get everywhere with signage. We'll be back.
The elevators take FOREVER!
Business Traveler
Katherine from Norwalk, WI
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious room.
There was not a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable; the staff very friendly, a nice bar in the hotel; good parking close to our room; inexpensive and tasty breakfast (try the cranberry nut french toast); decent wi-fi (put your phone close to the window for most bars).
None

Thought this was a great value since there aren't many hotels of this caliber in the area.

Business Traveler
Eric from Green Bay, WI
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located. Clean, updataed accommodations. Room was comfortable with nice amenities.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice lobby and lanscape
Lobby and landscape were 3 star room was 2 star at best. Old tube tv, bathroom was not updated shower curtain smelled horrible. Couldn't see out of my window because it was so dirty on the outside. Would recommend but not for more than ---$ a night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederic, WI
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice ,construction on streets
Business Traveler
Emily from Bloomington, MN
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
we were upgraded to a better room for only $10 and it included wifi when online it said it wouldn't. Front desk staff was nice!
the restaurant was BRUTAL. save your money and go to McDonalds. SLOW SLOW SLOW service. only 3 other tables being used when we walked in. it's like we were ruining their day by giving them more people to serve. Food was a 3 out of 10.
Reviews of Hotel Mead And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mead And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.