Hotel Max

Hotel Max in Seattle

Hotel Max

Hotel Max Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
620 Stewart Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Max in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Max
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Max
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Max

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Staci from Sumner, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
There was no notification that the restaurant would be closed which meant no room service. No notification of the local construction. Extremely loud in the morning due to the construction. Overall experience was not satisfied and very upset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Rooms are small. Reminded me of European hotels.

Our room had a great view of the park by the Federal Building.

Couple
Christina from Highland Falls, NY
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is an excellent location, excellent staff, and such a cool theme. Not no metion the free nightly beer social!
Their business center is not free to use =(
Couple
Vanina from London, United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great, great staff! Beautiful view and a very nice room

Very good location, gum ball machine in the lobby was a fun touch, outstanding and genuine front desk staff!!!

Business Traveler
Kelly from Palm Springs, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of this hotel is perfect. And the extra touches are greatly appreciated as well as the excellent staff
As a small boutique hotel the small shower is difficult for very tall people like myself. If you are a larger person over 300 pounds this is not an ideal showering experience. Central heating and air-conditioning versus the old wall unit would be better ,

This was my third stay at this hotel and I would gladly stay another time

Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 4, 2014
9.0
The location is perfectly in the middle of downtown.
The elevator is extremely small when trying to take up luggage, but to be expected of an older building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 28, 2014
7.0
Convenient location - close to shopping, restaurants, theatres, and the light rail station.
My room was the size of a matchbox and looked out on the alley. Luckily, I didn't spend much time there and I was traveling alone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fork, AR
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was shaded by a large tree outside the window. The bathub was amazingly deep.
The bathroom was TINY, but that isn't a huge deal breaker, a lot of Seattle downtown hotels don't even have private bathrooms, only shared floor bathrooms.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Boise, ID
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing, the location great, and Miller's Guild, the attached restaurant was delicious. Nice happy hour in the lobby each day at 5:30.
I was in two rooms and both were very noisy, although they did provide ear plugs. The first was on the second floor right by the alley and when I asked to be moved I was put on the 10th floor (which had a great view) right by the elevator shaft.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Highland Park, IL
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The noises all night long.....There where actually ear plugs next to my bed. A better warning would have been nice.
Reviews of Hotel Max
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Max
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg