Hotel Max

Hotel Max

Hotel Max Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
620 Stewart Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Max in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Max
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Max
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Max

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Toronto, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people at the front desk were both a blast and helpful with my questions. They organized a map to get around the city, and included little perks for thelocations I was attending. Room space was small but very efficient.
I didn't manage the air conditioning in the room very efficiently - it was either off, or it was cycling on and off through the night, and a bit loud.
Couple
Ming-Ein from Hacienda Heights, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Casual and friendly. Complimentary beer hour.
Rooms were a bit smaller but not uncomfortably so.
Couple
Willem from Hillsboro, OR
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
~Guest happy hour every evening~Great location~Cozy lounge~Friendly staff~Connected to great restaurant
Noisy at night
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great value, centrally located in downtown Seattle. Friendly accommodating staff. VERY comfy beds!
Shower is TINY! Rooms small, but no biggie. Definitely on the small side, but comfortable nevertheless.

TV was on blink when I first arrived, but engineer arrived w/in 30 seconds of my call to desk and promptly fixed it. Same fast service brought aspirin to my room, too! Location across street from US District Court makes it ideal for lawyers w/ federal cases, and proximity to transit, shopping and dining makes it a good choice for all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Noisy. Phoned ahead to ask for a room with two beds. The staff agreed. Phoned ahead to confirm, again staff agreed. Arrived to a double bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Didn't end up staying seeing as they double booked our room...
Booked a king size bed, called ahead to tell them we would be a late check in. When we arrived we were told we would have to settle for a single bed! For two people! Their idea of comp was free breakfast. We declined and walked out. Had to sleep at home!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful, classy lobby and rooms
Nice room, just small. Shut the door if you take a shower or the fire alarm goes off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, lovely room and fantastic decor!
Loud neighbors who wanted to party late!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, good price, clean rooms, friendly and helpful employees, free happy hour each evening
Closet was too small to actually hang clothes on the hangers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, NY
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hallways are painted dark grey and are creepy. You can tell the place is old. The valet is slow.
Reviews of Hotel Max
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Max
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.