Sheraton Santo Domingo

Sheraton Santo Domingo

Sheraton Santo Domingo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
365 George Washington Avenue
Santo Domingo 102-05
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Santo Domingo in Santo Domingo

# 3 of 87 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Santo Domingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Santo Domingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and neat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The use of the elevators that takes you your room is only activated using your key room which is awesome. Security is taken seriously here.
Once the room was cleaned they kept nocking on the door to make sure I had everything. Sometimes it annoyed me.
Solo Traveler
Raul from Henderson, NV
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, pool & gym.
Pricey on the meals.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Dallas, TX
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great staff and I just loved this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Polite, professional and courteous ...
Overall a great experience when nothing bad to say ...
Larry from Woodstock, GA
January 11, 2015
9.0
I have stayed in the Hilton and Crown plaza in the are and this is the best managed and best space. I moved over from the crown Royal because the were incredibly rude. I had some people in my room from The US
I was at the pool and someone smoked a cigarette. I crapped myself but I couldn't smell it outside so far, so good. Then two guys knocked at the door. Crap, Are you smoking? So I agreed to the fine.
Business Traveler
Shiashia from Brooklyn, NY
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Ordered room service breakfast and didn't get what I ordered. Pictures of the room isn't the same of room I got.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall experience here the staff was fabulous
I liked everything
Couple
Robert from East Rockaway, NY
March 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
There is much construction going on.

This hotel is converting into a Sheraton property very soon and when the remodeling is finished will be very nice.

Couple
Luis from Astoria, NY
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything
They need traffic light in from the hotel to cross the street in enjoy the malecon (Boulevard) view as soon is possible. Thanks

Perfect

Reviews of Sheraton Santo Domingo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Santo Domingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.