Hotel M Mount Pocono

Hotel M Mount Pocono

Hotel M Mount Pocono Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1244 Pocono Boulevard
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel M Mount Pocono in Mount Pocono

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel M Mount Pocono
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel M Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel M Mount Pocono

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location. Staff nice and accomidating
Halls were dirty, back staircase smelled moldy, breakfast was very sparce. They refilled breakfast very slowly. Very dated rooms,needed some uodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
All around good time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
it was dirty and smelled
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unity, NH
August 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Way, way overpriced for a hotel that has not been remodeled since 1982. The AC was manipulated internally to shut off well above 70 at max cool, non smoking room with cig burn in bed sheet and fridge was on, building stunk, towels were sandpaper and more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, DE
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much to like about this hotel, except I had enough to do away from the room so I did not have to spend much time there.
Hotel is outdated, online photos must be from years ago, it needs to be renovated. The front desk staff is very slow, often having to wait in line to talk to someone, and its not because the place was busy.

Continental breakfast was very limited, but was a slight benefit. The room had very worn furniture, and a funky smell. I had a King Suite with bunk beds, the bunk beds did not come with any sheets, when I finally did have sheets, I had to put them on myself, and after my first night the sheets were not changed. I had a room for 4 and there were only 2 towels provided in the bathroom, the hair dryer was falling off the wall and did not include hot air!! The pool area should be shut down, whirlpool (as depicted in photos) is now covered with plywood and carpet, the sauna has been turned into a storage room, and the pool itself needs a makeover. The fitness center included a universal weight machine (broken) a stationary bike (broken) and a treadmill (actually worked). ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Bellerose, NY
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Very close to Camelback. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Alot of variety.
Indoor pool was really cold. Hallways really cold.
Couple
Julie from Islip Terrace, NY
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
by alot of things but not in the middle of things
not enough towels

no, i didn't get to see the pool or gym. it was good for the weekend

Couple
Tom from Stanhope, NJ
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Reasonable price. Staff was excellent.
Hot tub was closed. Pool wasn't warm enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West New York, NJ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the parking
my key kept deactivating

need an update and to be cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audry from Manorville, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Convenient location
Toilet was overflowing before we used it. Black mold all over bathroom ceiling. Cockroach crawled right across bathroom counter. Beds and pillows incredibly uncomfortable. Even my children's were too uncomfortable to sleep
Reviews of Hotel M Mount Pocono
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel M Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.