Hotels in Mount Pocono

Hotel M Mount Pocono

Hotel M Mount Pocono

Hotel M Mount Pocono Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1244 Pocono Boulevard
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel M Mount Pocono in Mount Pocono

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel M Mount Pocono
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel M Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel M Mount Pocono

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Bklyn, NY
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tanya from Loysville, PA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The pool water was a little cloudy and cold the first day but other than that I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Th
The staff was amazing. They worked with us and even got us an extra room late at night for another family member.
Couple
Robert from Oceanside, NY
January 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
location to mt airy
people partying in next room to 5 am. and no sugar free syrup for waffles. the selection for breakfast was nice but discounting 30% of your guest because you are not diabetic is crazy.

the people working there were very polite. they had a big crowd for breakfast which explained why they kept running around to fill the food trays

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome and free breakfast was great. Plus nice indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice friendly staff
Found two bugs(not roaches or spiders) in our room when we checked in but not after that. We were in a quiet part of the hotel so we had a peaceful sleep.

We would stay there again when in the area.

Couple
Bruce from Altoona, PA
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Heated pool and great breakfast! The staff are friendly and helpfull too
Furniture in the room was kind of worn but clean.

Next time we go to the poconos we'll deffinately book a room here again

Couple
Bonnie from Hammondsville, OH
September 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
It had a very nice continental breakfast
The location

It was clean and had a nice breakfast and the internet was easy to connect to. I didn't like where it was located..........no attractions nearby. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean, so that was very important!!

Couple
Faith from Wellsville, OH
September 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
The Breakfast buffet was very nice .
Did not like that the staff could not all speak English very well, none of the rooms had a bible in them did not like that and there were no paper or pens in the rooms did not like that either.

It was a nice hotel, the breakfast bar was very nice the staff was nice but 3/4 could not speak English very well. The rooms were nice but the carpet was in bad shape it needs some up dates but for the price it was o.k.

Couple
Maryann from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good.
When I called for reservations, I asked the priceline rep if there was an outdoor pool. He said to hold on while he phoned the hotel. The rep was told there was an outdoor pool, but there wasn't. I would never had made reservations if I knew there wasn'

It was more like a motel than a hotel. There was no sitting area in the lobby.

Reviews of Hotel M Mount Pocono
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel M Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg