Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso in Spokane

Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lusso in Spokane

# 8 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lusso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lusso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Phoenix, AZ
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, high ceilings,retro decor, especially the "mouse-maze" halls, great front desk people with tips and a helpful attitude, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and on and on!
The only drawback was paying for parking, but we expected this because it is downtown and the valet guys were awesome - quick and careful with our rented Cadillac!

First, I grew up in Spokane (many years ago) and visit often, but had never heard of Hotel Lusso. A friends told me that they always stay here in Spokane, so i checked it out. I agree with her and plan to stay at Hotel Lusso in the future. Lovely place, great service and the best location! Right across the street from the Davenport!

Couple
Scott from Petaluma, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really nice room with unique decor. Very comfortable and clean.
Parking options are valet or a garage 2 blocks away and each option is expensive. Bad options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a very comfortable place to stay.
We did not expect to have to pay for parking. That may have been mentioned but we did not see that in our reservation.

I would call this a boutique hotel. The location downtown was great and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing decadent bed & bedding. Large tub. Room much larger than expected for a boutique hotel. Staff was helpful & very vested in how much we were enjoying our getaway. Will definitely return.
Soaps & Shampoos were in a dispenser. A bit awkward.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully restored hotel. Great access to main hotel across the street. Rooms were luxurious roomy & clean. High end decorations. Old bldg that has completely been restored and redone to down to the studs without the old musty smell. Great destination!

Pleasantly surprised by how beautifully and exquisitely this hotel has been restored. Careful attention to every detail. Beautiful shop with high end decorative items. Good food made with quality ingredients. Main hotel across the street has a stunning lobby. Thank you for a great stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located downtown and covient to walk to everything. The river is also within walking distance.
No!

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and temperature control by individual person. Lobby was comfortable for sitting around with coffee and coffee cake served free in the morning. Also, free news paper. Front dest was polite and helpful when questions were asked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel had a very friendly and courteous staff. The room itself was nice, but not as nice as I expected.
The room was not what we expected based on the description and neither was the bath. They were nice, but I guess I just had some high expectations.

It was nice, in a good convenient location and for the price we got it at, it was decent. Parking was non-existent unless you wanted valet, there was no room service, only food open was a half mile away (we did get in after midnight). The staff however were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, but I guess we just had some pretty high expectations based on the name and the pictures we saw. It was nice though, just not as nice as expected. ...read more

Couple
Corrine from Stanwood, WA
April 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfy.
Overpriced for little ammenities.

Has character. Nice room. Very expensive.

Reviews of Hotel Lusso
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 19 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg