The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection in Spokane

# 3 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to evrnts, shopping, restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.
Liked everything. Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Marvin from Bellevue, WA
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel and room was very nice. Better than expected. The Davenport across the street and the Davenport Tower had wonderful common areas. We really liked the decor. We felt like we were back in the 1890s. Really fun. Price was lower than the value.
Driving through areas of downtown Spokane to get to the Russo. Some derelict buildings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable
I was a little disappointed they did not have on-site parking. The valet was super nice but if you get to the hotel late (after 10pm) there is no valet service. You should be prepared to look for street (metered) parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metaline Falls, WA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
No a great stay

Wry nice room and great sleeping bed. Easy access to other downtown locations.

Couple
Charles from Calgary, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay. Breakfast was fine. Stay there again for sure. Staff was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and spacious rooms with high ceilings. great location.
Couple
Richard from Tigard, OR
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Tigard, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, room is nicely decorated. Some people complain of the plastic soap dispensers clashing with the decors but I found them highly functional so they didn't bother me a bit. The hotel is in downtown within walking distance of Riverfront Park.
Self parking is $15/day, valet is $20/day. The AC is outdated, our first night there the fan wasn't running at all so the room was on the warm side (August), the next day we notified front desk and it was promptly addressed however the fan was squeaking.

I'd stay here again, perhaps when son graduates from Gonzaga. Same owner as Hotel Davenport (across the street), nice room for a reasonable price and centrally located.

Reviews of The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.