Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso in Spokane

Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lusso in Spokane

# 10 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lusso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lusso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Yakima, WA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Classy
No

Great room. High ceilings. Great furnishings. Lots of old charm and character, but still very classy.

Couple
Richard from Tigard, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, room is nicely decorated. Some people complain of the plastic soap dispensers clashing with the decors but I found them highly functional so they didn't bother me a bit. The hotel is in downtown within walking distance of Riverfront Park.
Self parking is $15/day, valet is $20/day. The AC is outdated, our first night there the fan wasn't running at all so the room was on the warm side (August), the next day we notified front desk and it was promptly addressed however the fan was squeaking.

I'd stay here again, perhaps when son graduates from Gonzaga. Same owner as Hotel Davenport (across the street), nice room for a reasonable price and centrally located.

Couple
Raymond from Wenatchee, WA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, great location nice room
need to have a refer
Couple
Kathleen from Phoenix, AZ
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, high ceilings,retro decor, especially the "mouse-maze" halls, great front desk people with tips and a helpful attitude, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and on and on!
The only drawback was paying for parking, but we expected this because it is downtown and the valet guys were awesome - quick and careful with our rented Cadillac!

First, I grew up in Spokane (many years ago) and visit often, but had never heard of Hotel Lusso. A friends told me that they always stay here in Spokane, so i checked it out. I agree with her and plan to stay at Hotel Lusso in the future. Lovely place, great service and the best location! Right across the street from the Davenport!

Couple
Scott from Petaluma, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really nice room with unique decor. Very comfortable and clean.
Parking options are valet or a garage 2 blocks away and each option is expensive. Bad options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
bed was awesome. service was stellar
parking was expensive

would definitely stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the bed and the staff were excellent
parking is expensive

we will definitely stay here again when we return to spokanne

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a very comfortable place to stay.
We did not expect to have to pay for parking. That may have been mentioned but we did not see that in our reservation.

I would call this a boutique hotel. The location downtown was great and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Hotel Lusso
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg