The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection in Spokane

# 15 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the location and the customer service from all of he staff.
The picture shown when reserving was the total opposite. Rooms were extremely small, no fridge, microwave. It wasn't at all accommodating for the expensive price we paid.
Couple
Leah from Warm Springs, OR
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathi from Kalispell, MT
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful stay. Comfy bed, clean room, and quiet! I'm a light sleeper and I didn't hear any noises. Definitely will stay again. And the toiletries smell fantastic, and I was able to use "hotel" hair products on my hair.
Business Traveler
Mari from Mukilteo, WA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I am still talking with colleagues about the wonderful experience staying at the Davenport Lusso. The drive was brutal and I arrived much later than expected. The staff was warm, welcoming and did everything they could to help me relax. I will return!
Couple
Mark from Butte, MT
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
One block from concert venue. Just blocks from Interstate. Walking distance to restaurants, bars, movie theater, shops, etc. Ale house next door had a good selection of craft beers. Food was good, reasonably priced. Staff was friendly, helpful.
Nope
Couple
Luci from Almira, WA
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
They finally added a coffee maker to each room instead of going to lobby.
I have always known there is a parking fee at the Davenport Hotels. I wish I would have known somehow when I picked a 3 1/2 star, but didn't know which Hotel till I commit to buy. Valet parking ended up costing around $24 per night extra after taxes.
Couple
Samantha from Butte, MT
November 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room 446 was the worst I have ever stayed in. The floor was so crooked/slanted that a marble would roll. The tile in the bathroom was cracked/broken. The bed was broken and provided no support. No room service. Davenport shouldn't put its name on Lusso!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to evrnts, shopping, restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.
Liked everything. Nothing to dislike.
Reviews of The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.