Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso in Spokane

Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lusso in Spokane

# 8 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lusso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lusso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Phoenix, AZ
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, high ceilings,retro decor, especially the "mouse-maze" halls, great front desk people with tips and a helpful attitude, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and on and on!
The only drawback was paying for parking, but we expected this because it is downtown and the valet guys were awesome - quick and careful with our rented Cadillac!

First, I grew up in Spokane (many years ago) and visit often, but had never heard of Hotel Lusso. A friends told me that they always stay here in Spokane, so i checked it out. I agree with her and plan to stay at Hotel Lusso in the future. Lovely place, great service and the best location! Right across the street from the Davenport!

Couple
Scott from Petaluma, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really nice room with unique decor. Very comfortable and clean.
Parking options are valet or a garage 2 blocks away and each option is expensive. Bad options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
bed was awesome. service was stellar
parking was expensive

would definitely stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the bed and the staff were excellent
parking is expensive

we will definitely stay here again when we return to spokanne

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was a very comfortable place to stay.
We did not expect to have to pay for parking. That may have been mentioned but we did not see that in our reservation.

I would call this a boutique hotel. The location downtown was great and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Actually they transferred us to The Davenport so we could have our dog with us. The Davenport is beautiful, clean and felt so luxurious.
Nope - all was good.

It's beautifully redone, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They cross-over staff with the Hotel Lusso and both places were very polite and helpful.Loved the hotel walking tour. The Starbucks in-hotel could use a little more variation in their breakfast offerings and stay open a little later. Loved that they have a pet friendly floor. I would happily stay here again.

Business Traveler
Corinne from Tacoma, WA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
A beautiful Hotel! Perfect location for downtown activities. The nice thing about Lusso is that it is a sister hotel to the Davenport so you can use all the facilities available at both hotels. The Safari lounge has a wonderful happy hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing decadent bed & bedding. Large tub. Room much larger than expected for a boutique hotel. Staff was helpful & very vested in how much we were enjoying our getaway. Will definitely return.
Soaps & Shampoos were in a dispenser. A bit awkward.
Reviews of Hotel Lusso
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg