Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso in Spokane

Hotel Lusso

Hotel Lusso Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
808 West Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lusso in Spokane

# 6 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lusso
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lusso

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully restored hotel. Great access to main hotel across the street. Rooms were luxurious roomy & clean. High end decorations. Old bldg that has completely been restored and redone to down to the studs without the old musty smell. Great destination!

Pleasantly surprised by how beautifully and exquisitely this hotel has been restored. Careful attention to every detail. Beautiful shop with high end decorative items. Good food made with quality ingredients. Main hotel across the street has a stunning lobby. Thank you for a great stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located downtown and covient to walk to everything. The river is also within walking distance.
No!

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and temperature control by individual person. Lobby was comfortable for sitting around with coffee and coffee cake served free in the morning. Also, free news paper. Front dest was polite and helpful when questions were asked.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Expensive parking. No coffee in room, parking quite a long way. Not for handicap parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel had a very friendly and courteous staff. The room itself was nice, but not as nice as I expected.
The room was not what we expected based on the description and neither was the bath. They were nice, but I guess I just had some high expectations.

It was nice, in a good convenient location and for the price we got it at, it was decent. Parking was non-existent unless you wanted valet, there was no room service, only food open was a half mile away (we did get in after midnight). The staff however were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, but I guess we just had some pretty high expectations based on the name and the pictures we saw. It was nice though, just not as nice as expected. ...read more

Business Traveler
Carol from Poulsbo, WA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and well situated. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The coffee and coffee cake in the morning were excellent and much appreciated. I will definitely stay there again when I am in Spokane.
No

The bathroom amenities were excellent and the bed very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 17, 2014
10.0
Old fashioned charm with modern furnishings.
Nothing.
Couple
Corrine from Stanwood, WA
April 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfy.
Overpriced for little ammenities.

Has character. Nice room. Very expensive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice location.
Yes. 1) The room was not designed for a normal person. All furniture, mirrors, etc. were significantly higher than normal. 2) Noisy. 3) Taxes seemed very high - out of the control of the hotel - but the actual Price was far higher than expecte
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Edmonds, WA
November 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, attractive, comfortable.
Parking permit did not always work.

Lovely hotel close to river, where we enjoyed some beautiful strolls! Very friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Merlin from Helena, MT
March 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Ambiance
Neighborhood

Very clean and well maintained older hotel. Brings a sense of class from years past. Well appointed with updated convenience.

Reviews of Hotel Lusso
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lusso
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg