Hotel Lucia

Hotel Lucia

Hotel Lucia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Sw Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucia in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charing from Vancouver, Canada
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Customer service was horrible..:
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service, great restaurant, Imperial, right next door.
Tiny bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for exploring downtown Portland.
Couple
Gerald from San Antonio, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel staff were exceptional! Our flight was delayed for 12 hours and upon arrival, they had upgraded our room, included a bottle of bubbly and hand-written note welcome note. Such a nice touch after that airline nightmare.
Couple
Cyrus from Portland, OR
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room with great views of beautiful historic buildings. Incredibly good service from the staff. Central location is very easily walkable, with lots of affordable parking available at garages nearby. Our room was very quiet on a weekend night.
Bathroom was slightly odd: showerhead was really low; there was no bathroom vent. We wished there were movies available on TV -- either HBO, or DVDs to borrow/rent.
Couple
Veronica from Chicago, IL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, the elevator was only accessible by key card so we felt safe, checking in and out was easy and location was great!
I have no complaints! It was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Tacoma, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a prime location, in the heart of downtown. The staff here was above and beyond amazing, and accommodating. I have never felt so taken care of in a hotel before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing and they were so accommodating and informational. It was so easy to communicate with the staff! Loved it!
The room was a little small, but it was neat that it's such an old and historic building that has a modern boutique feel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great and the whole feel of the place is very welcoming and cosy. Easy access to great restaurants and shopping both around the hotel and in the Pearl District. It's also close to the streetcar route.
The rooms are lovely but rather small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to downtown and the pearl
Small room...very small bath

great customer service

Reviews of Hotel Lucia
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.