Hotel Lucia

Hotel Lucia

Hotel Lucia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Sw Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucia in Portland

# 23 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazing! It was both firm & soft at the same time. I didn't want to get up in the morning.
I didn't have any problems, but I had the impression they'd had cars broken into. I had a piece of furniture in the back & some other things in the car, & the 2 valets wanted me to basically remove everything then looked doubtful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location! The staff was very friendly and we loved the happy hour! It was a great place to stay overnight.
The room was quite tiny. It worked for us but we were surprised with the fact you couldn't open the bathroom door and walk around the bed at the same time!
James from Plymouth, MN
January 21, 2016
3.0
Not much. Room service was bad. Food was mediocre at best. Room was VERY small - less than 135 sq.ft. in the bedroom nd the bath was only 5.5 ft x 8ft. with no counter space. Bed was only a queen and the padding was uncomfortable.
See above. Also, the elevator was slow and not secure in that the room key would access all floors. The lobby was acceptable, but not charming at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in downtown Portland, within walking distance of almost everything. The hotel staff were very nice and friendly, especially to our two dogs. It is a very pet friendly hotel! I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very modern and hip. Location was right near shopping, food and transportation.
Rooms were a little small. Bed was next to door and wall close to hallway. There was no free parking as the website advertised, you have to either pay a lot or pay double for valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The restaurant, Imperial.
The room was really small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was convenient.
First room had a strong cigarette smell. Asked for a different room. Was told someone would bring us a key to the new room but no one came. Room and bathroom are very small. Charged us $6 for snacks never consumed. Very disappointed. Will not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were excellent and the room was very clean. Convenient location in downtown.
The room and bathroom was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and beautiful hotel.
The room was small but VERY comfortable and cozy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable. The room service food was excellent. The location was ideal for walking around the pearl district.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hotel Lucia
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.