Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Hotel Lucerna Tijuana Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Blvd Paseo De Los Heroes Y
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucerna Tijuana in Tijuana

# 1 of 50 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Encinitas, CA
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is excellent. Everyone there will introduce themselves, see if you need anything and are happy to go out of there way to help. The location in Zona Rio is close to all the great eating spots and is very very safe.
It's very expensive for Tijuana
Business Traveler
Stuart from Encinitas, CA
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful friendly staff!!! Very safe hotel if you do business in TJ.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2017
10.0
Location and the hotel is beautiful
I supost to recive my refund for 3,230 pesos and they never did it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is great. Clean room, pool area is nice
Check-in is kind slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room decor
The building from the outside , they should remodel it
Orencio from Reseda, CA
February 23, 2016
10.0
Where do I start ,from the moment you get there you are made to feel like royalty, everyone very polite and helpful, beautiful Hotel and excellent location in Zona Rio, also great breakfast buffet every morning. I love this place
Couple
Gerardo from Merced, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, staff,room, overall experience very good.
They can improve on the steaks.
Couple
Juan from La Puente, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service people were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and comfy.
The parking area. it's a tight squeeze to park and I have a truck.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Long Branch, NJ
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room pool and restaurant
Need to I stall atm machine on property
Group Traveler
Orencio from Reseda, CA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I always stay at this hotel , excellent service from all the staff and a beautiful place overall, also the best Sunday brunch in tijuana ...
I can't say there was anything I didn't like. Every time I stay here it is a very pleasant experience, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Tijuana.
Reviews of Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.