Hotel Lucerna Mexicali

Hotel Lucerna Mexicali

Hotel Lucerna Mexicali Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Blvd. Benito Juarez #2151
Mexicali 21270

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucerna Mexicali in Mexicali

# 1 of 14 hotels in Mexicali
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucerna Mexicali

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Juan from Santa Ana, CA
August 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Sun City, AZ
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
I could literally go on all day about this hotel. It was amazing!! I felt like I was at a high class resort. I could right paragraphs about our stay here. I highly recommend!! Every single amenity was perfect! It's in a perfect location. Easily 5 stars!
I didn't like that I had to leave....lol. But that is not the hotels fault. This Lucerna is 100 times better than the one in Hermosillo. This is literally like a resort compound, incredible!!! And Mexicali is a great little city. Easily a 5 star hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is very relaxing and a great place to spend a mini vacation. I loved the fact that it felt more like home than just a hotel.
Everything was perfect!
Couple
Kenneth from Maricopa, AZ
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel and the staff were great, the Bell Man. We will definitely be back. This hotel is comparable to a Hilton in every way.
Business Traveler
Ignacio from Garza Garcia, Mexico
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Steve from San Diego, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

Far exceeded expectations. Staff was excellent, very helpful.

Couple
Magdalena from Monterey, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff, the location, quiet and safe; it's amazing! This is our second visit to the hotel; we love it! It is under reconstruction part if the hotel; however this does not stop us from enjoying our business visits to Mexicali.
Nothing all was great!
Couple
Joseph from San Diego, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
cleanliness, room excellent
The dinner restaurant was not good. It was cold and overpriced.

The hotel deserves a 9 or 8 only because the dinner was not good and it is difficult to enter the hotel. There is a turn out to enter the hotel by car but when you cross the busy street the car entrance to the hotel is one way only for cars leaving the hotel. This should be a double arrow for enter and exit. As i did not enter the hotel against the arrow, i got lost in the surrounding neighborhood and a police car stopped me for nothing, he said speeding and i ended up having to pay this crooked cop off. If the hotel had had a double arrow to enter the hotel this would not have happened. The food at the restaurant was cold and overpriced. The room was very clean and nice, excellent. Hotel staff was good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool
The staff at reception

The hotel was really nice, my family and I had a great time at the pool!

Reviews of Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.