Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1816 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Gainesville, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and unique environment
No top sheet on bed.. white comforter with sheet on it had a brown stain on it.
Couple
Anthony from Ankeny, IA
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the employees were top notch.
Our a/c made the floor wet and didn't cool the room very well.
Couple
Michael from Jackson, MO
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful time.
No
Group Traveler
Ashley from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittney from Ramsey, MN
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was awesome! Very friendly and helpful with any and all questions we had!
I found it very odd that there was no fitted sheet on the bed, only a regular sheet tucked in, and no cover on the duvet, only a sheet on top and underneath it. We had a burnt out lightbulb in the ceiling light, so the room was dim, and the room was tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was super helpful. Loved that they texted asking if there was anything they could do in advance of the stay to make it great.
I had asked for some champagne glasses to be in the room waiting, they were not. But there was a mini bottle of champagne and a note. Obviously a VERY small oversight, not a big deal at all but it was literally the only hiccup the entire stay.
Solo Traveler
Spencer from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. Amazing location, can't be beat. Beautiful staircase lobby with amazing artwork, wonderful room and amazing sheets (that are actually 100% cotton!!), wonderful rooftop bar-- a MUST see!
The only thing I wish was that they had more free newspapers at the desk. They were out one day. Also, would be awesome if they had NY Times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic City, NJ
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are not opulent but very well appointed. We were quite comfortable. What stood out was the amazing customer service. The staff set the gold standard. Each request was met and met with speed and professionalism. Thx!
A tiny thing: bathroom sliding door design doesnt allow it to completely close. Not good in a small space if you get my...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Hartsdale, NY
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the Lincoln Park location great! The bed was quite comfortable and shower was pleasant.
The room was smaller that expected and was shabby chic not as luxurious as I was hoping for the star rating level given.
Solo Traveler
Sara from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The décor and location was great. We walked to Wrigley and saw a game. Awesome.
Valet price.
Reviews of Hotel Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.