Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1816 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Columbia, MO
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was MORE than helpful! We loved our stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Saint Charles, IL
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We had one of the rooms on the narrow side of the building allowing the room to be very large and have a split design. Bathroom was great too! Everything was great.
There wasn't a room service menu already in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Bristol, CT
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Great location.
Housekeeping only came at my request. Old windows were drafty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff, treated very well, excellent service!
Small room...
Solo Traveler
Robin from Cranston, RI
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So cute! Room was adorable, rooftop bar was fun, coffee shop was delicious.
Slightly louder than I would have liked - it's not relaxing to hear everything going on next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and ambiance were great. The service was wonderful, and the room had modern amenities, furniture, and art.
The room and bathroom were incredibly small. The office area with computers and printers was nice, but charged your room something like $10 to use the computer for 5 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Room small but very nice
Our credit card was compromised, apparently at the front desk. - we'd used a different card just for the deposit. Had to cancel the card at the beginning of your trip out of Chicago.
Reviews of Hotel Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg