Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1816 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Aurora, Canada
July 17, 2014
10.0
An old hotel that has been renovated while still maintaining an artsy charm. Fabulous location - great for walking either in the streets or into the park. Pet friendly as well! The hotel exceeded our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Lexington, SC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was awesome, hotel was different looking but 'cool'
Couple
Hunter from Ft. Myers, FL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Food was phenomenal staff was very courteous helpful and spot on!
Our room was a tad small, but well decorated.

It's an eclectic type of hotel. Swanky and hip to the times

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really nice hotel with good restaurants and friendly service
Everything shut down really early.

Not much to look at from the outside, but the inside was beautiful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and tidy.
The rooms were a bit small, but we knew this in advance, and in any case it was a good value for the money. We also traveled with a baby which required more space.
Couple
Jeri from Pittsburgh, PA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome, knowledgeable, helpful, and really seemed to enjoy their jobs. Great location, walking distance from beach and free zoo. Many places to eat.
Expensive to park your car. At least you had options.
Couple
Nancy from Bryant, AL
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved everyone that worked there. very professional, friendly and very helpful with whatever question or problem we had. Loved that it was across the street from Lincoln park and Lake Michigan.
Wish there was more storage in the rooms.

Luxury all the way. The bed was comfortable, the towels were thick and soft. Free internet. The valets were friendly and never hesitated to help with luggage, getting a cab or helping to get parked.

Group Traveler
Henry from Charlotte, NC
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and especially my room, (616). I would request this room again should we be lucky enough to stay at the same hotel again.
lobby was small but that was not a big deal to me.

Great location. Great views. situated in terrific neighborhood. staff was helpful and reactive. a fellow traveler had issues with construction in a room next door early Friday but they staff addressed and provided suitable compensation.

Senior Travelers
Eileen from Stillwater, MN
May 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great check in service by Fabian Brian, valet service, stored our new car three nights underground The J. Parker roof top at 5 pm, perfect to pause and enjoy view.
Very satisfied

I grew up in Chicago on the far northwest side of the city, Edgebrook. Now as an adult visitor to look out at Lincoln Park Zoo, the outer drive (LSD) and Lake Michigan from the 8th floor, what a gift. Its location is perfect to be a tourist.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, unique decor.

I truly enjoyed my stay here. Comfortable bed, beautiful room. Highly recommended. Coffee shop next door is great.

Reviews of Hotel Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg