Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Hotel Les Suites Labelle in Montreal

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Hotel Les Suites Labelle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1205 Labelle
Montreal, QC H2L 4C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Les Suites Labelle in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Les Suites Labelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Les Suites Labelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable and overall it is a well maintained hotel. The breakfast was surprisingly well laid out with a number of items. The staff was very courteous.
The location is disappointing, though the street itself is clean and quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor, so I can't say much about the view.

I would like to stay here again.

Couple
Gilka from Riviere-Bleue, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, large room, possibility to open the window and staff very friendly.
We had to go outside for access at the garage (very small)

We needed 2 bedrooms and the second was at full price plus parking. The breakfast was exceptionnal with a lot of different foods and include in the price. Very good place to stay.

Couple
Ted from Montpelier, VT
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms and proximity to Latin Quarter and Place des Arts
Location on an alley 1/2 block off St. Catherine & Berri is a bit sketchy, particularly at night. Fair number of street folks living in doorways.

Public spaces are limited and the entry is a bit dirty, but the rooms and upper hallways are fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sainte-Marie, Canada
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Akron, OH
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing, two doubles and a sittin area. The breakfast was my favorite.
The parking was rough and the area of the city was not the best but I knew that already

Recommended

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very good 2.5 star for the price. Nice staff. Not a chain hotel. Double bed rooms are twice as big as the others - and worth the extra charge. Beds very comfortable. Very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!!

Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

Business Traveler
Barbara from Ottawa, Canada
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was conveniently located. The breakfast was pretty good.
Underground parking was closed but the lot across the street was available. Our room was very small.

Our friend paid $7 more and had a much larger room/suite. If I had been able to select that, I would have.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. The soap didn't stink. surprise - there was a kitchen - stove, microwave, refridgerator. good breakfast in the morning - plenty of protein and fruit.
Trouble with wifi, night watch could do nothing. ok in the morning. Sign in kitchen says 25.00 fee if you don't wash the dishes. I assume the hotel staff don't wash dishes but expect it to be done by the last guest. Did he clean them well?

Very clean. Instead of cheap stinky perfume soap, there was sort of tea tree soap and shampoo. Unexpected pleasantry I did not expect a kitchen and in the room and though I did not need it this time, it could be useful for extended trip. Room is not Large but not particularly small either. I did not notice iron or laundry facilities but didn't look for them either. Metro station very close, I think Bus Station on next corner. Didn't see a place outside for a late nite snack at night. good for business travel or couple Dont know if usual but I received complimentary breakfast for 2. Excellent for business travel of extended business stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Access to a full kitchen. Great breakfast.
Parking was not the best.
Reviews of Hotel Les Suites Labelle
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Les Suites Labelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg