Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Hotel Les Suites Labelle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1205 Labelle
Montreal, QC H2L 4C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Les Suites Labelle in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Les Suites Labelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Les Suites Labelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Les Suites Labelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, VT
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very close to Metro. Very good breakfast included. Kitchenette will be great for a longer stay next time. Not much to look at surrounding the hotel but that didn't matter to us since the hotel was fine. Not fancy but comfortable and clean.
No.
Solo Traveler
Kendra from Houston, TX
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was amazing
I got what I paid for
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janetta from Toronto, Canada
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Bed
The noise of air conditioner and the fact that curtains had to be closed at all times because of no privacy, so no view from outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Unexpected kitchenette with cookware and plates, a fridge, hob and microwave was pleasant surprise. Good location close to supermarkets, cafes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
July 17, 2014
2.0
Location was a bit farther to the old city than where we wanted to be but still walkable.
Parking was terrible. The garage door had no sensor and started closing just as I started to enter the narrow, twisting 30% grade ramp as another car was coming up the same ramp. The door closed and knocked off my license plate and scratched my bumper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable and overall it is a well maintained hotel. The breakfast was surprisingly well laid out with a number of items. The staff was very courteous.
The location is disappointing, though the street itself is clean and quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor, so I can't say much about the view.

I would like to stay here again.

Couple
Gilka from Riviere-Bleue, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, large room, possibility to open the window and staff very friendly.
We had to go outside for access at the garage (very small)

We needed 2 bedrooms and the second was at full price plus parking. The breakfast was exceptionnal with a lot of different foods and include in the price. Very good place to stay.

Couple
Ted from Montpelier, VT
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms and proximity to Latin Quarter and Place des Arts
Location on an alley 1/2 block off St. Catherine & Berri is a bit sketchy, particularly at night. Fair number of street folks living in doorways.

Public spaces are limited and the entry is a bit dirty, but the rooms and upper hallways are fine.

Reviews of Hotel Les Suites Labelle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Les Suites Labelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.