Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels in Vancouver

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels

Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
567 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2E8

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels in Vancouver

# 13 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This hotel has some wonderful people working for them.
The hotel itself was a little weathered and rooms were pretty small for the price. The fees were quite expensive, especially for the parking. Not sure the value was there compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Couple
Frank from Surrey, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel Le Soleil is close everything in downtown Vancouver. We had a delicious dinner at the hotel's restaurant. Our room was very quiet.
Couple
Norbert from Northridge, CA
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The roomds were EXCELLENT as well as the staff.
no

I would recommend this Hotel its excellent

Couple
Jamie from University Place, WA
August 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful and engaging staff.
I had to pay for valet parking for two nights. While that doesn't seem to be such a bad thing, I arrived on a motorcycle. Subsequently, I parked it and retrieved it as well. Approximately $60US when I didn't even use a parking stall seems a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large suites; excellent and friendly valet service
Front desk staff not overly resourceful; very small fitness centre
Couple
Abdullah from Abbotsford, Canada
July 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
Staff
It was about the inconvenience. You can hear every single sound from the streets. Plus the cost was to high . Plus room was not clean enough.

The should add some work on it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamal from Pinecrest, FL
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great about this hotel. The staff was simply fantastic, very helpful and extremely friendly. Superb location too, right smack-dab-in-the-middle of downtown.
Actually, no.

The hotel is very centrally located, and as such, there are so many fantastic restaurants nearby. An excellent seafood restaurant (a bit on the expensive side) is "Coast" at 1054 Alberni. A better one is Phnom Penh at 244 E. Georgia which serves superb Cambodian/Vietnamese food. You may have to wait 15-20 mins though, but then it is fully worth it.

Couple
Diane from Ocala, FL
June 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Small Living room and located downtown, which is a perfect location.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Brackendale, Canada
October 6, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and professional.

I loved the ambiance at Hotel Le Soleil. Right from the moment I pulled up to the door, the valet had a smile as did every other staff member I encountered. Comfortable bed. I would definitely go back!

Business Traveler
Jenny from Nanaimo, Canada
October 1, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Room ambiance
Complicated coffee maker, carpet wet outside bathroom, towels, facecloths, not delivered although informed at booking they would be.

Staff friendly. Took care of bill portion due too carpet issue and coffee maker problem. Accepted error due linens for bath not arriving. The issues were minor, the class of the hotel is high and they strive to keep it that way. I would recommend it, only noise noted was skateboarders in an area outside next door to hotel, they stopped after 11.30pm.

Reviews of Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Soleil By Executive Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg