Hotel Le Jolie

Hotel Le Jolie

Hotel Le Jolie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
235 Meeker Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Jolie in Brooklyn

# 3 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Jolie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Jolie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Jolie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harrison from East Hampton, NY
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Acworth, GA
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel Le Jolie is in an excellent location. The hotel is located off the BQE with an easy return to expressway. The subway station was close by. The staff was excellent and the breakfast area was very well maintained. Parking was convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel in a good location with free parking (which is unusual for New York. Rooms were small, but as expected for a New York hotel. The buffet breakfast was better than in most hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, MS
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. They were helpful arranging our trip to the airport. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Charles from Alpharetta, GA
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was nice and clean. In a decent part of town and not to far of a walk to restaurants.
I thought for the size of the room and the overall location the price was a bit high. The hotel was also not setup for business travelers. No alarm clock on the night stand, no lamp on the desk, very few outlets.
Group Traveler
Christina from Albany, NY
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were accomidating. The rooms and the hotel were very clean. The rooms were a nice size. Really expected smaller being in NYC. Definitely would stay there again.
Liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel. The rooms were small but that was to be expected. But the best part was the free parking. With a Helen at breakfast being a very close second.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, MI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast. Nice Parking. Close to the subway.
Room did have dust in crevices but very minor.
Senior Travelers
Margery from Lincoln, NE
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was fine, staff very caring, great TV
no coffee in the room, shower very difficult. I don't want my head directly under the shower

even though an expressway is very close, the sound is minimal and does not bother

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location is great...
single bed is slightly weird but ok
Reviews of Hotel Le Jolie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Jolie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.