Hotel Le Jolie

Hotel Le Jolie

Hotel Le Jolie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
235 Meeker Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Jolie in Brooklyn

# 3 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Jolie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Jolie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Jolie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from Albany, NY
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were accomidating. The rooms and the hotel were very clean. The rooms were a nice size. Really expected smaller being in NYC. Definitely would stay there again.
Liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel. The rooms were small but that was to be expected. But the best part was the free parking. With a Helen at breakfast being a very close second.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, MI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast. Nice Parking. Close to the subway.
Room did have dust in crevices but very minor.
Senior Travelers
Margery from Lincoln, NE
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was fine, staff very caring, great TV
no coffee in the room, shower very difficult. I don't want my head directly under the shower

even though an expressway is very close, the sound is minimal and does not bother

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location is great...
single bed is slightly weird but ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were amazing! They helped with our bags and gave us a fantastic suggestion to an Italian restaurant directly behind the hotel (we were so tired from walking all day). The beds were the most comfortable of ANY hotel I have stayed in!
The parking was scarce, but free.

Free Wi-Fi and continental breakfast were excellent perks. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful! We got awesome pictures of the twin tower memorial lights from the rooftop. (I don't think we were supposed to be up there, but one of the staff even made sure we were able to safely take a picture from up there. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome! It was a very pleasant experience and each member of our group said they would definitely stay here again when visiting NYC area. Great JOB!! ...read more

Group Traveler
George from Watertown, MA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and the pleasant staff.
Lack of parking

More modern than I anticipated

Couple
Catherine from Glenside, PA
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
helpful staff
location breakfast very average

strange location isolated Brooklyn has limited choices. Staff very friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
March 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
location was very close to subway and to the people we were visiting.
very good match with expectations.
Reviews of Hotel Le Jolie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Jolie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.