Hotel Le Germain Toronto

Hotel Le Germain Toronto

Hotel Le Germain Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
30 Mercer Street
Toronto, ON M5V 1H3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Germain Toronto in Toronto

# 5 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Germain Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Germain Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Germain Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Family with Teens(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service was outstanding. Staff saw that I was suffering from a bad cold and hot water lemon and honey was delivered to my room.
Couple
Caroline from Waterloo, Canada
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very pet friendly. They always bring my dog a nice, big dog bed (they have her preferences on file, apparently- she likes a large bed, despite being a little dog) and food and water bowls. She is greeted by name upon arrival.
Couple
Daniella from Bayonne, NJ
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, aesthetics and service were excellent !
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Dartmouth, Canada
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff were fabulous.so helpful with everything.even printed my boarding passes for us.offered water to take with us when we left for the concert.offered to assist with arranging transportation to airport.buffet breakfast included with room .
Couple
Omar from Cliffside Park, NJ
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Orpington, United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were magnificent - always friendly and helpful, going the extra mile to make our stay as comfortable as possible, making arrangements for us and/or giving us advice whenever we approached any of them with any questions or queries. Superb!!
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
September 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown Toronto and transit system.
Couple
Patricia from Thornhill, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julia from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very classy boutique hotel, enjoyed the room and breakfast. great for a 'stay-cation' in Toronto.
Room was a bit chilly, heat was not on and with a/c was too cold, without a/c on was very hot. couldn't get temperature quite right!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
August 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location-it was close to Rogers Centre, downtown attractions; the staff was quite attentive to our needs, the rooms quite spacious, complimentary breakfast included in price of room
Did not get a final bill at the end of our stay...still do not have one 3 days later...was supposed to be emailed to me.
Reviews of Hotel Le Germain Toronto
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Germain Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.