Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square

Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square

Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
75 Bremner Boulevard
Toronto, ON M5J 0A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square in Toronto

# 8 of 170 hotels in Toronto
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Orillia, Canada
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location of the hotel was very close to the ACC, CN Tower and Ripley's Aquarium. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and up-to-date. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Toronto.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Toronto, Canada
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, location & style
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Strathroy, Canada
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The food the staff was very helpfull the location was excellent,the parking was a little exspencive and we paid for the room in American funds I wasn't aware of this until I got my visa bill so I paid a little more than I figure I was getting a good deal
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcy from Cambridge, Canada
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and the staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, nicely updated room, great staff. Very nice breakfast included.
no complaints at all.
Business Traveler
Charles from Smyrna, GA
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great (right by the arena and blocks from the Needle, Hockey HOF, baseball stadium and waterfront)! The staff was very friendly. The room was amazing. Very well appointed, modern and well laid out!
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Owen Sound, Canada
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was amazing and spacious as well as the valet service was friendly and kind!
The checkout process! When I went to check out they claimed they had refunded my payment that was paid at time of booking. Then proceeded to want to recharge me despite I had no confirmation my original payment had been refunded! This made no sense.
Group Traveler
Michael from Sarnia, Canada
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Modern 4 star, great location, excellent customer service.
Security box was broken. Sweaty man art was meh too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful hotel and great service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, beautiful view, friendly staff. Will definitely come back
No complaints
Reviews of Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.