Hotels in Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100, De La Montagne St.
Montreal, QC H3G 0A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Crystal Montreal in Montreal

# 2 of 186 hotels in Montreal
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Toronto, Canada
October 22, 2013
9.0
Rooms are efficiently designed and modern. Lobby is very nice. And pool area on the 12th floor is nice, featuring an outdoor jacuzzi that has a view of the mountain.
Service at breakfast was inattentive and they do not do refills of coffee unless you ask, as I think they are brewed individually. The bathroom showers have glass enclosures with a wide entry opening that allows water to spill all over the floor.

Le Crystal gets top marks for modern, efficiently designed rooms, comfortable beds, cleanliness and lobby flare. I would go back in a second. Breakfast was delicious - eggs benedict. But service was a bit inattentive and you had to ask for coffee refills.

Solo Traveler
Min from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff. The spacious room and the mini kitchen.
The construction site right in front of the Hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the jacuzzi & sauna
the attitude of the staff at la coupole I asked to look at the menu which the handed to me, then after looking it over, I tried 3 times to call them to make a reservation but they were so engrossed in their conversation were deaf to me. I dined elsewhere

I very much enjoyed the efficiency and personalities of the front desk, was curious as to the ants on the 12th floor? found the room beautifully appointed and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was so crisp and clean.
No

Excellent hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from Mundelein, IL
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The two room suite suited our needs (three adults). The staff was well informed and courteous.
No
Couple
Olivier from Saint-Lin-Laurentides, Canada
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff friendliness, room layout, kitchenette
Not a huge selection from the room service menu
Couple
Christopher from Scarsdale, NY
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0

Great location. Excellent room -- clean and fresh design; separate bedroom, small sitting room with wet bar, spacious bath with exceptional shower. Espresso and WiFi in room, newspapers in the lobby and a beautiful pool deck with sauna and hot tub overlooking the city. Good fitness center and restaurant. A great choice for a downtown hotel.

Couple
Dr from Stow, MA
June 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
Attractive decor. Pleasant Staff.
The 2 room suite was sufficiently large but was mostly wasted space. The bedroom was positively claustrophobic. And the lighting was very poor. In fact, I couldn't adequate control the thermostat because I couldn't see it. Not 4 Stars.
Couple
Kristen from Rexford, NY
January 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location, very clean, spacious rooms. Wonderful staff.

The hotel and service was terrific. The suite was exceptional. Very spacious and clean. Great location to take in the sights.

Couple
Heather from Peterborough, Canada
March 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
We parked the car and walked everywhere we wanted to go!
Reviews of Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg