Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1100, De La Montagne St.
Montreal, QC H3G 0A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Crystal Montreal in Montreal

# 7 of 196 hotels in Montreal
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dean from Toronto, Canada
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
last tenant 's underwear on the floor beside the couch. Broken faucet in shower
Sanjeevan from Montreal-Nord, Canada
February 23, 2015
10.0
Excellent service
Didnt expect to pay for parking and water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dena from Nepean, Canada
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its a very nice hotel comfortable beds that's ghe only place I'll be staying in Montreal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Horrible hotel. Checked into the room and found urine on the toilet seat along with a warn out bath towel with a tare on it. I complained and was offered an upgraded room slightly bigger but to a construction site just next door with heavy hammering sound

Horrible hotel. Checked into the room and found urine on the toilet seat along with a warn out bath towel with a tare on it. I complained and was offered an upgraded room slightly bigger but to a construction site just next door with heavy hammering sound at 6 in the morning. I stay in many hotels for business and this has to be the worst hotel especially when the receptionist tells me they are a five star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Jct, VT
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
valet parkingPOOL POOL POOL POOL and rooftop hot tub - amazing, saltwater heaven
no coffee maker, expensive nescafe maker option in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Akram from Waterloo, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The heater in the room was not working properly and i have mentioned that to feont desk; qll they said is that they wrote a note about it
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Fort Drum, NY
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was interesting new and trendy modern and close to all the interesting and things to do in downtown Montreal
The key card concept is a good idea but needs to be fixed you should not need your keycard to use the elevator for guest rooms I understand part of the hotel is residential but have keycard access for the residential floors, hot water did not work properl

It was a good choice I like the staff except the night staff which although polite demanded to see my keycard even though I had it in hand to ensure I was staying at the hotel, also the hot water in the shower was not working properly that was an issue as it was winter in montreal it's cold outside and no hot water In the shower made the experience not 5 or 4 stars

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2014
6.0
Clean and modern
Very limited and unfriendly public spaces. Extremely strange layout of hotel room -- two quite small rooms (one with bed, one with couch). Hot water not working in the morning. Did not meet expectations of a 4.5 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are huge.
A small gift/sundries shop would be nice.

Outstanding staff, great rooms.

Solo Traveler
Kirk from Brooklyn, NY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location, spacious rooms, and excellent decor all made for a great stay!
They were a bit too prepared for the coming winter; the comforter on my bed was too much and I kept waking up sweating. If you're warm blooded like me, swap it out for the blanket it your closet!
Reviews of Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.