Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal in Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Hotel Le Crystal Montreal Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100, De La Montagne St.
Montreal, QC H3G 0A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Crystal Montreal in Montreal

# 2 of 191 hotels in Montreal
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Waterbury Ctr., VT
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was extremely helpful, courteous and professional.

Great location for Bell Centre events as well as St. Catherine St. area shopping and dining.

Couple
Thomas from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location Bedding Suite Bathroom Pool, pool & pool
Restocked glasses with dirty glasses, everyday. Did not restock silverware consistently. Did not replace pull-out bed. Left as bed, defeating benefit of suite. Towels left on table, not replaced in storage. Late check-in Poor table service.

Valet were excellent. Kitchen made mistakes and SERVERS did not correct. The room was very nice, as was the general decor of hotel. It was an overall pleasant experience with the greatest deficiencies being: housekeeping and restaurant service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Lake Villa, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff we interacted with were all very friendly and pleasant. The 12th floor pool and roofdeck hot tub were also a pleasure (though I did wish the pool were a bit deeper!).
I believe housekeeping accidentally discarded our parking claim check, which we'd deliberately left in plain sight so we wouldn't lose or forget it. This didn't cause problems as the valets were happy to help locate our car, but it was a bit annoying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Wilton, CT
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Las Vegas, NV
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect if you are walking and using public transportation. The pool facilities are very relaxing as well. The room is roomy and clean. I did however find the bed to be too cushy and fluffy...lol. My wife loved it.
The coffee was limited although the staff where very help full and willing to find you a cup.

This hotel exceeded our expectation. The staff was friendly and capable. We found the location to work well with our active schedule. There was construction on all side with new condos going up all around the hotel ...but the noise was never an issue. You will be satisfied you stayed here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quick checkin, super clean and quiet.
Small room, queen bed, only one mirror in the bathroom (no in the room)

Great location

Don from Toronto, Canada
October 22, 2013
9.0
Rooms are efficiently designed and modern. Lobby is very nice. And pool area on the 12th floor is nice, featuring an outdoor jacuzzi that has a view of the mountain.
Service at breakfast was inattentive and they do not do refills of coffee unless you ask, as I think they are brewed individually. The bathroom showers have glass enclosures with a wide entry opening that allows water to spill all over the floor.

Le Crystal gets top marks for modern, efficiently designed rooms, comfortable beds, cleanliness and lobby flare. I would go back in a second. Breakfast was delicious - eggs benedict. But service was a bit inattentive and you had to ask for coffee refills.

Solo Traveler
Min from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff. The spacious room and the mini kitchen.
The construction site right in front of the Hotel.
Reviews of Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Crystal Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg