Hotel Le Bleu

Hotel Le Bleu in Brooklyn

Hotel Le Bleu

Hotel Le Bleu Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
370 4Th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Bleu in Brooklyn

# 5 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Bleu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Bleu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Bleu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Allen, TX
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very modern and clean. I love the breakfast delivered to the door. You get to choose your own time for the delivery of the breakfast. Good location to Park Slope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the best hotel in Brooklyn by far I've stayed at all of them. Aloft is good too but the service and uniqueness of this hotel make it superior. Not to mention it'd boutique conveniences like parking and easy quick access to rooms.
There should be one of these hotels everywhere. The shower was phenominal. The decorating is amazing. Free breakfast brought to your room. Close enough to Manhattan but far enough away that you can get a good night's sleep.

I stay in hotels 100 days a year. This is the first time I've ever done an online review for anything I was so impressed for the price....I've stayed in the best hotels in the world. Dollar for dollar this is the best.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its proximity to our son at a reasonable price.
Nothing
Couple
Erin from Endicott, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the room was amazingly clean and upscale. Just a short four-blocks to the F and R trains.
The free parking only has 12 spots, there are probably 56 rooms. The advertised lounge on the roof has been closed for six-months. The hotel did not operate that - it was a separate business. There are really no public spaces other than check-in.

I would absolutely stay here again. The staff couldn't have been more friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Westminster, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the space was adequate for the price. The staff was very responsive and helpful.
The openess of the showers did not allow enough privacy if there was someone else in the room. I understand that that is the design but it just didn't work for us although everything functioned as it was supposed to.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Silver Spring, MD
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Host Amanda Scalzo was very helpful & made sure all was done to make my stay a good one. Views of NYC from my room were terrific!! Breakfast, tho' "continental," was very fine ... good quality. Location was close to subways & good restaurants.
Hotel location isn't scenic ... tho', as above, the views FROM the hotel were good.

Would go there again in a minute !!

Solo Traveler
Arlene from Novi, MI
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was terrific. Tonya, Melissa, Amanda and Steven in particular. They responded to all my requests thoroughly and promptly. The location in Park Slope and across from a great park was perfect. Really loved the balcony, view and room amenities
I was not happy with the fact that under the new management there was no restaurant or bar available. The breakfast they delivered to the room was extremely limited as a result.

The glass walled shower was unique but you sure want to be with someone you are comfortable with, even with the drapes that can be let down. The room had a nice feel and the view of the Statue of Liberty and World Trade Center was thrilling. I loved the balcony, as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are very nice. Good bed and spacious. Nice TV, free parking (which is amazing in NYC), complimentary breakfast, mini bar, free WiFi - that was all really great!
No lobby, which is just a nice thing to have. The location is a little off the beaten path, but not horribly so. The room needed to be painted as there were some water stains in the corners and that made it feel dirtier than it was.
Reviews of Hotel Le Bleu
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Bleu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg