Hotel Le Bleu

Hotel Le Bleu

Hotel Le Bleu Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
370 4Th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Bleu in Brooklyn

# 8 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Bleu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Bleu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Bleu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nick from Brooklyn, NY
March 2, 2015
10.0
Great hotel, great service people--fits all my needs as a business traveler
o
Business Traveler
Nick from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great service, comfortable rooms, housekeeping does a great job, equipment all works---nice place to stay!
everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Efland, NC
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
almost everything
weird large sticky stain on the rug next to the bed. looked like no one tried to clean it. also, parking is scarce.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff. Fun room.
Very few parking spaces. None available when we arrived. Very limited breakfast.
Couple
Omid from Mission Viejo, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Free Parking, Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast.
Couple
Andrea from Fairfield, CT
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The show is a $10 car ride to Barclays - we were in town for a concert and it was perfect. Free breakfast in the morning after a late night made us happy!(Hotel Employee) at the front desk could not have been anymore helpful! I would stay again and r
If sharing a room with someone close, it's fine -- but be prepared for a euro style room with a open floor plan bathroom. You do have options for privacy with curtains -- but it is open. However the free parking rules!
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Allen, TX
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very modern and clean. I love the breakfast delivered to the door. You get to choose your own time for the delivery of the breakfast. Good location to Park Slope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the best hotel in Brooklyn by far I've stayed at all of them. Aloft is good too but the service and uniqueness of this hotel make it superior. Not to mention it'd boutique conveniences like parking and easy quick access to rooms.
There should be one of these hotels everywhere. The shower was phenominal. The decorating is amazing. Free breakfast brought to your room. Close enough to Manhattan but far enough away that you can get a good night's sleep.

I stay in hotels 100 days a year. This is the first time I've ever done an online review for anything I was so impressed for the price....I've stayed in the best hotels in the world. Dollar for dollar this is the best.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its proximity to our son at a reasonable price.
Nothing
Couple
Erin from Endicott, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Le Bleu
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Bleu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.