La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown

La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
302 South Houston Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeremiah from Auburn, AL
August 15, 2017
10.0
The location was excellent deep elm and McKinney street are only like 2 miles away.
Our first room had ants but the quickly moved us to another room.
Group Traveler
Lauryn from San Angelo, TX
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
the customer service was fantastic!
there is some remodeling happening in the area and we were woken up before 7 am on the weekend due to jackhammering and other machines being used.
Rodney from Jackson, MS
August 5, 2017
10.0
Good
Good
Business Traveler
Kendri from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, decor, convenient location
room was small
Group Traveler
Rena from Aurora, CO
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
No pool / bar closed early on a weekend / construction going on next door early in the morning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The overall design of the lobby & rooms were nice.
There was no pool, the rooms were really small, even the executive rooms were small. The hallway carpet has an musty odor. The complimentary breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Andrew from Dallas, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
I stayed here 9 years ago when it was the Hotel Lawrence and loved it then. It was nice to see it remodeled but keeping the classic charm.
The valet was slightly confusing but once we figured out we had to go in and check in first it was okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seema from Little Rock, AR
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nothing best
Rooo was too short not enough spaces and parking extra charges is not good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean room. Excellent breakfast. Good location. Super friendly staff
Group Traveler
Lauren from Danbury, TX
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nicer than I expected I'll definitely stay there next time I'm in as
Nope. Just that parking was so expensive
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.