Hotel Lawrence

Hotel Lawrence

Hotel Lawrence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
302 South Houston Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lawrence in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lawrence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lawrence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Monterey, LA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No
Couple
Fabiola from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything was conveniently close bye
The remodeling
Business Traveler
Michael from Brookfield, IL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
we have stayed here before so some things were not a surprise. but there was a restaurant and bar before..and we were not warned about the on going construction. they hallways were filthy and never vacuumed the entire time we were there. so sad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great location and staff
Dirty and old. Very old uncomfortable bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
How close it is to the convention center
Very old and run down
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It is far from any place to get food. The elevator was rickety, the room was clean but I still went out to by disinfectant & bed bug spray ( just in case). It's not a terrible place it's just not a nice place. It's now being turned into a La Quinta
Couple
Hayley from Abilene, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the oatmeal and fruit cups at breakfast.
the construction, small prison cell type rooms, shaky old elevator, the price for how small it was, when you poop the whole room stinks up because it is so small and no fans in bathroom!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice.
The rooms are a mess! The room heater was on or off! Really making it extremely hard to get a comfortable room temp! There is also a train track the passes very close to the hotel. Trains seem to pass throughout the night??
Solo Traveler
Chuck from Conway, AR
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location in relation to the starting area of the Dallas marathon
Other than the location everything else was terrible. The rooms were not clean, the shower only had boiling hot water, I didn't feel safe...just don't stay here. It is not worth the few extra bucks I saved.
Business Traveler
Alissa from Clayton, WI
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is awesome. Walking distance from convention center and the train station.
The hallway smelled really bad and the carpets were filthy on floor 5.
Reviews of Hotel Lawrence
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lawrence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.