Hotel La Rose

Hotel La Rose

Hotel La Rose Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
308 Wilson Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel La Rose in Santa Rosa

# 2 of 26 hotels in Santa Rosa
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel La Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel La Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
First time staying there and the rooms where comfortable and clean. Loved the wood banisters, the wood trim. The antiques etc. Staff were very nice and friendly as well. Breakfast the next morning was good and staff kept it stocked. Will stay again.
Nope!
Business Traveler
Scott from Portland, OR
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was not to my liking, so I went elsewhere to eat.
Couple
Norma from Arcata, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is located near good areas to walk, shop and eat. The breakfast was nicely presented and had good healthy choices. We enjoyed the historical feel of the hotel.
We had a room where the ceiling was at an angel which limited movement in the room. The television screen was place to the side of the room, because of the ceiling, and we couldn't view it from the bed comfortably.
Group Traveler
Britni from Mckinleyville, CA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel had a Victorian b & b feel to it. The rooms were very clean and cozy. I would stay here again.
Parking is about a block away which isn't bad but it was very difficult to find a spot to park Saturday night. I'm assuming that people park in the hotel's parking that aren't staying in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Agoura Hills, CA
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Old style building with balcony overlooking courtyard
Lots of homeless people hanging out across the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garberville, CA
April 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
No window in room. One skylight that did not open.
Group Traveler
Nelson from San Francisco, CA
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It's nice, I have no complaints about it, but it's not worth the price.
The price was too high for what it provided. I thought I was staying in an historic hotel, but ended up in the annex across the street.
Business Traveler
Ray from Coalinga, CA
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff,Area and hotel
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
March 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shane from Las Vegas, NV
February 15, 2016
10.0
The hotel was amazing. They had the old fashioned toilet in the room so that was fun. The service is great couldn't ask any better. I'll definitely stay here again next year.
None.
Reviews of Hotel La Rose
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.