Hotel Kraft

Hotel Kraft in Florence

Hotel Kraft

Hotel Kraft Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Via Solferino 2
Florence 50123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kraft in Florence

See Most Popular hotels in Florence
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kraft
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kraft
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kraft

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Manish from Irvine, CA
October 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
Rooms was lousy and old, paint peeling bathroom leaking.

Most horrible hotel we have slayed in Italy. I do not know how it got 4 star rating? It was bad then a road side motel. The room was very small and poorly finished. Paint pealing in the bathroom. Leaky faucets and lot of plumbing noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sie from Houston, TX
January 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean Brand New Restroom
OBSOLETE, Room smelled like Cigars or Smoke even though it was Non Smoking.

99% of the time I trusted Priceline's hotel rating. This hotel was given a **** (4) Star. When we arrived we were so dismayed. The "MOTEL" looked WORN OUT. The lobby and Room smelled like Cigarettes. Especially the hallway. Location wise, we are about 20 minutes away from the train station by taxi. We paid EURO 16 for the taxi from train station to hotel. And worse of all, they were going to charge me EURO
xxx per night to extend. Hilton Metropole which is 4 stars only charged me EURO 29 and their room and hotel is what a 4 star class hotel should be.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Kim from Aliso Viejo,CA
February 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Maid service smoked in room while cleaning it.

This hotel was awful. It should never have been a 4 star. It was unclean, old, the beds were awful. The maintenance staff smoked in the room while cleaning it. The air conditioner was extremely loud.

Couple
Steven from Austin,TX
December 16, 2009
Couple
8.0
The location was good for tourist attractions.
The smoking patrons dominated and smoke filtered into the hallways.

The superior room is the way to go. We had a nice balcony to sit on and feel the sun. When you open it the room seems huge!

Solo Traveler
Maureen from Akron,OH
October 23, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean and good size bathrooms, great breakfast.
Couple
Debbie Beye-Barwick from Fort Lauderdale,FL
October 10, 2009
Couple
9.0
Clean, centrally located

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very nice and helpful staff, good location and nice rooms.

Couple
Paul from Olathe,KS
May 15, 2009
Couple
9.0

Very nice hotel and met our expectations.

Couple
Kat from San Francisco,CA
January 3, 2009
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff.
Chilly bedroom; bathroom needed updating/maintenance.

Helpful staff, great breakfast. Room was decent, but very basic and could use some updating, especially to the heating system and bathroom. Location is a bit of a walk to most sights, but not bad at all and plenty of restaurants nearby.

Reviews of Hotel Kraft
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kraft
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg