Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4535 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 6 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
No continental breakfast
Couple
Jason from Hammond, LA
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and had a decent amount of space.
The rooms looked nothing like the images posted online. As a matter of fact the only image that appeared accurate was the images of the outside of the property. The hotel had a faint odor I still can't identify.
Couple
Susan from Maple Shade, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice, well appointed room. Friendly staff.
day one power went out for 5 hours during the night. No back up generator. They used kid's glow sticks in the hall lights to light the halls. Day 2 pool was closed. Day 3 no cable TV in the am. Pool and hot tub were very dirty.
Couple
Timothy from Gallatin, TN
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The large contemporary room was very comfortable and inviting to return to!

It is conveniently located near Lake Pontchartrain and near The Treasure Chest Casino. It is also just down the street from a Wal-Mart Market and multiple eateries and gas stations. We loved the location- approximately 15 min drive to Bourbon Street.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leo from Brentwood, TN
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, MO
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Neutrogena ammenities
T.V. Channel selection was poor (several listed channels not available) Staff offered no reasonable explanation. Distance from airport was a bit far to be listed as an "airport" property.
Couple
Daniel from Freeport, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice interior...proximity to casino
location was a little difficult to find...GPS had it wrong too
Group Traveler
Lydia from Raleigh, NC
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was great the staff was great. I would stay there again in the future.
No

The rooms were clean great location

Senior Travelers
Beatriz from San Antonio, TX
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was convenient to the casino and also to downtown New Orleans
Breakfast is not included
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Managers at the desk were very friendly except one The maintenance staff were very helpful Cary and his boss.
The clean up crew don.t recognize garbage. I left two bags in my room one day and when I came back they were still there. I spoke to the manager on duty when I was on my way out and when I returned the 2 bags were still there. I was in room 335 during my
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.