Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4535 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 8 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Singapore, Singapore
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Prairieville, LA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean
It was hard to find. The air didn't work as well at night. My room was near the elevator so I was disturbed all night by the chiming everytime it opened. No one should be put in this room.

At 3 am a fire alarm went off and I don't feel like the staff was very accommodating about this disturbance or to call the rooms to assure everyone that everything was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool was great, room comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. They cheerfully accommodated an unusual room service request, which was much appreciated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerks were very nice and professional.
The hotel rooms need updating.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Von Ormy, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was wonderful and the staff very friendly and polite. They answered all questions and was very helpful with helping me choose a good place to eat.
My only complaint was my last night stay was a bit noisy with younger guests yelling and making noise going in and out of the rooms all hours of the night. I did call front desk and they took care of it immediately.

I enjoyed the quietness and layout of the hotel. It sat on Lake Ponchatrain and had a great atmosphere and ambiance. I would defiantly stay here again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and a great location. I plan on staying there next time I go back.
Jenny from Dickinson, TX
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Bentonville, AR
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was FANTASTIC! Room was pristine. Location was great
I liked everything about this hotel

GREAT hotel. Best HGI I have stayed in. Treated me like I had the highest status. Room was great! Easy access to the airport. Thought I had lost my blootooth earpiece. Called and this really nice person in housekeeping checked the room for me and called me back. Was so nice about it. Customer service is the best attribute of the hotel, but it was also spotless in every way. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Daneil from Sulphur, LA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had a big room
They didn't have any plastic forks bar spoons in the room
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg