Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport in Kenner

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4535 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport in Kenner

# 8 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and a great location. I plan on staying there next time I go back.
Jenny from Dickinson, TX
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Bentonville, AR
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was FANTASTIC! Room was pristine. Location was great
I liked everything about this hotel

GREAT hotel. Best HGI I have stayed in. Treated me like I had the highest status. Room was great! Easy access to the airport. Thought I had lost my blootooth earpiece. Called and this really nice person in housekeeping checked the room for me and called me back. Was so nice about it. Customer service is the best attribute of the hotel, but it was also spotless in every way. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Daneil from Sulphur, LA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had a big room
They didn't have any plastic forks bar spoons in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Biloxi, MS
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Anaheim, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
location was nice, kind of set apart from hustle and bustle, but walking distance from the casino if you're in the mood to have fun
nothing specific

generally pleasant

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bolivar, MO
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place to stay. Clean. Great location. Outside of New Orleans, but close. Plenty of local restaurants to choose from. A Cafe Du Monde close by--with no waiting line. Also a mall, a casino and a you are right on Lake Pontchartrain. Places to walk.
Nothing. Great view of the lake and a good placed to relax.

Would stay there again. It is outside of New Orleans city, but not far. Thus cheaper, but a relaxing place to stay with lots of restaurants nearby and the French Quarter not too far away.

Couple
Matthew from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, very quiet location, rooms were brand new, staff was very approachable and helpful.
Still under construction, business centre was not operational, had to use front desk computer to print files (though staff accommodated this with no hesitation)

35$ cab ride to french quarter, or 15min drive on our own, would have preferred to be a little closer but the hotel was fabulous and we would recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Downers Grove, IL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were looking forward to a great end to our vacation and this hotel provided an excellent last night. Close to the airport and to many other needed things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NJ
January 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
room was plain and dated.

too far from the airport to be considered an airport hotel

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg