Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1625 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kabuki in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kabuki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kabuki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with my two boys. Room was clean and cozy and staff was very helpful and friendly. Price was hard to beat. We enjoyed our stay.
Business Traveler
Matt from Vancouver, Canada
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Has a lot of character. Not just a standard boring room.
Couple
Neil from Napa, CA
October 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is in Japan Town.
Little run down, needs upgrade. Too expensive for what it is. Parking fee outrageous.
Couple
Debra from Merced, CA
July 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
They moved us without question after we found out tht our room had a neutral temperature system tht we didn't want to stay in. We want to control our own temperature in our room
They had control of our temperature in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotonda West, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Pleasant staff.
Couple
Miranda from Sacramento, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
So peaceful and beautiful
They are going through a renovation, so it will be nice when all the rooms are updated and done.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Woodland, CA
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and bed was comfortable. I would say it was clean, but our friends found blood on there mattress, made me scared to look and see what was on hours. Ignorant is bliss I guess.
The place is under renovation. Would have been nice to know that before. was expecting to get some drinks at the bar in the hotel, but it is closed. Wanted to use the AC to cool the room down, didn't work do to renovation. Overpriced for what they offer.
Group Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice staff.
Location is next to/part of a Japanese-themed mall that is clearly struggling. Hotel public areas are occasionally used as storage. Breakfast coffee in lobby was mediocre. In-room coffee setup only had CoffeeMate for creamer.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the staff and the atmosphere. The Japanese garden is nice as well.
Only that Hilton bought it and once renovated, I won't be able to afford to stay there anymore.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Laguna Woods, CA
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was adequate and was nicely decorated. I requested a room which was in a quiet area. The staff were kind. The bed was uncomfortable. I would return to this hotel.
Not really
Reviews of Hotel Kabuki
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.