Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1625 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kabuki in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kabuki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kabuki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laurence from Phoenix, AZ
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location Parking affordable
The reception was under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great
The hotel is going through major renovations. The layout is sloppy now. And the room had a lamp on the nightstand that didn't work. Maybe the cost should be lower in the interim.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
June 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Undergoing renovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, clean, beautiful garden.
Currently under construction but no noise heard during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Washington, DC
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
some renovation ongoing
it was ok
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Vacaville, CA
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location which was exactly where we wanted to be; in Japantown.
I understand they are going through renovations at this time and they are well needed. We did not have a renovated room and it was definitely worn down and worn out. It was clean though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pleasant accommodation and friendly staff.
TV reception (perhaps dish based) was terrible. I mentioned this to front desk and they kindly removed parking charge for the inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with my two boys. Room was clean and cozy and staff was very helpful and friendly. Price was hard to beat. We enjoyed our stay.
Business Traveler
Matt from Vancouver, Canada
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Has a lot of character. Not just a standard boring room.
Couple
Neil from Napa, CA
October 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is in Japan Town.
Little run down, needs upgrade. Too expensive for what it is. Parking fee outrageous.
Reviews of Hotel Kabuki
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.