Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1625 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kabuki in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kabuki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kabuki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Woodland, CA
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and bed was comfortable. I would say it was clean, but our friends found blood on there mattress, made me scared to look and see what was on hours. Ignorant is bliss I guess.
The place is under renovation. Would have been nice to know that before. was expecting to get some drinks at the bar in the hotel, but it is closed. Wanted to use the AC to cool the room down, didn't work do to renovation. Overpriced for what they offer.
Group Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice staff.
Location is next to/part of a Japanese-themed mall that is clearly struggling. Hotel public areas are occasionally used as storage. Breakfast coffee in lobby was mediocre. In-room coffee setup only had CoffeeMate for creamer.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the staff and the atmosphere. The Japanese garden is nice as well.
Only that Hilton bought it and once renovated, I won't be able to afford to stay there anymore.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Laguna Woods, CA
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was adequate and was nicely decorated. I requested a room which was in a quiet area. The staff were kind. The bed was uncomfortable. I would return to this hotel.
Not really
Business Traveler
Equan from Laurel, MD
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and scenery. Japantown has great shopping and food selection. Hotel is nice and quiet with calm decor.
Room heat didn't work the entire time. Japanese Soaking tub wasn't as fancy as it seemed from the description.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
this hotel has the BEST staff, close to lovely places to eat, visit and shop without the crazieness of downtown /sf
room could have been cleaner. bed had strong body odor smell. there was hair in sink and tub..yuck
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Albany, CA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee and the folks at the desk are great!
Reviews of Hotel Kabuki
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.