Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort

Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort in Aspen

Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort

Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
330 East Main Street
Aspen, CO 81611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort in Aspen

# 4 of 29 hotels in Aspen
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alejandro from Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico
February 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Their Bar area is really nice, the room service trough and iPad is very practical and the fact that internet, transportation and snacks and drinks in the room are complementary
It would be nice if their halls through the rooms had more illumination, they are kind of dark.
Couple
Charles from Denver, CO
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great upgrades and location

Excellent place to stay!

Business Traveler
Dave from Littleton, CO
June 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great, historic hotel!
Additional resort fee added per day.
Couple
Piper from Littleton, CO
June 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed the historic feel of the hotel.
I expected our room to be more elegant for the price and description.

The Hotel Jerome is elegant with historical flare. Unfortunately, the carpet in our room had a big bleach spot in the center of the carpet, the air conditioning was broken, and truck loading was below our window. For the price I paid I expected more. The hotel concierge was accommodating and upgraded us to a suite which was much nicer but the faucets in the bathroom were hard to turn off. I understand this is a " historical hotel" but modern conveniences are necessary. My husband and I enjoyed the J-Bar for dinner and drinks. The jets in the outside hot tub were not working so that was a disappointment. Overall we enjoyed our stay, the super comfy bed and loved the separate living room in our suite. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
April 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

Room is a king room which was nice, but did not really have the charm of the hotel. This hotel has some really beautiful rooms. They are decorated differently. Paid to upgrade to a room with 2 beds which is their junior suite. This room was the size of a suite with a sitting area, big marble bathroom, beautiful decor and a more luxurious feel. There is a $30 plus tax resort fee per day in addition to any upgrade daily fee and taxes and service fee. Had a wonderful stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Trish from Steamboat, CO
November 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The jerome was amazingin every way.
resort fee...should have been told at checkin or by priceline

Beautiful old building with tons of charm and character. Staff could not be more helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Oklahoma City, OK
October 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bar was great, legendary reputation that was accurate. Breakfast was great in restaurant.
Busy decor.
Solo Traveler
Sue from Bloomington, MN
July 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a beautiful look at the elegance of the historic west with the comforts of the present.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Denver, CO
July 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

Fantastic hotel. I feel like I got the deal of a lifetime on Priceline.

Business Traveler
Rick from Boulder, CO
February 23, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
The history. this is an old mining hotel. great location
Staff snotty. Bad fitness room. No tv in fitness room. Needs updating and renovation

I would not stay in this hotel again. The carpet in my room was filthy. We loved the location, we could walk everywhere. I was surprised that this is a Rock resort, they are usually timeless and beautifully maintained. This is the only hotel I have ever stayed in in Aspen. The others may be worse!

Reviews of Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jerome An Auberge Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg