Hotel Jane

Hotel Jane in Florence

Hotel Jane

Hotel Jane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Via Dell'orcagna 56/58
Florence 50121

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Jane in Florence

See Most Popular hotels in Florence
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Jane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Jane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirin from South Bend, IN
June 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfasts were great and the bathrooms were pretty nice.
the bedspreads were kind of ratty

Nice place, good location, enjoyable experience!

Couple
Renee from Franklin, TN
July 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
The location was fabulous and Gianni was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Enka, NC
May 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Internet access and the mainly helpful staff..
Rooms on west side of building fourth floor were miserably hot in later afternoon and throughout night!.

We were put into a room on the top floor west side. Staff were not able to turn on air conditioning even though each room was controlled seperatly. The temps in our room at night were over 85 degrees and we could not get to sleep. Talked with other customers who had the same issue. Owner adament that no air conditioning until June 1. This hurt our impression of the hotel which was otherwise nice. ...read more

Couple
Priyankar from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2011
Couple
6.0
great staff, very friendly, helped us make resrvations for the academy
location
Couple
Thomas from Hawthorne, NY
November 6, 2010
Couple
8.0
The rooms were cute and cozy!
Small shower, I'm 6'4.

The hotel was clean and cozy. The room was very small, but as just my girlfriend and I we enjoyed it thoroughly. The point is to get a decent hotel in Firenze and get out
and go see everything. The hotel should be the last thing. ;)

Couple
Nilda from Columbus, OH
September 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Exceeded my expectations. Big room and nice restroom!
A bit away from tourist area so not too many English speaking people.

Great deal at a great price. Friendly staff and breakfast included. Within walking distance to most attractions.

Solo Traveler
Maggie from Plano, TX
July 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean, and decent size, Free amazing breakfast, Free internet. Quiet. Not too far!
it's a little further away from the main attracktions but nothing a short walk can't beat.

This hotel was sooooo cute! The rooms were really clean and the restrooms. It came with AC! Without charge which was a plus in Italy! The breakfast was really simple but great. They had cheeses and juices and all kinds of pastries! Really yummy! It was away from the touristy spots so it was quiet! Perfect for a Romantic get a way. Nothing was more then 15 mins walk away either. I love this place and would stay here again for sure! ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Jane
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg