Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor in Waco

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
211 Clay Avenue
Waco, TX 76706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor in Waco

# 3 of 32 hotels in Waco
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
R Wayne from Huntsville, AL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. It was spacious and my wife and i felt like we had plenty of space to move around.
The only complaint i would have is that the parking lot was dim at night time. Occasional walkers through the parking lot was a bit unsettling at times as well. a few more lights would make this parking lot much safer.

This hotel is not very old, and appears to be very well maintained by the staff. I really appreciate hotels that appear to be brand new even though they have been around a little while.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Indian Wells, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A fantastic hotel with a great staff, good workout facility, and a nice pool. Free parking, free wifi, good bar and restaurant right in downtown Waco. Baylor, restaurants, and Brazos river park all right there.
Couple
George from Lubbock, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The new, clean, modern style.
No

My favorite hotel of the last year.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Nashville, TN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Boerne, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room layout and decor
elevators are "quirky"

Nice bar area

Couple
James from Amarillo, TX
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

The hotel was very clean everywhere and I am very picky, even about corners and behind furniture. I also like wood floors in the rooms over dirty carpet. Unfortunately there happened to be a very noisy wedding party on our floor, but guest relations took care of it when we called and gave us courtesy breakfast which by the way, was nice and very hot, just the way I like it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The decor was really cool. It was modern and everything felt so fresh. Sometimes hotels have really stylish common areas with less exciting rooms, but the rooms were huge and just as nicely decorated. It felt like a vacation, just being in the room!
It was small? This isn't really a problem though.

Such a modern and cool spot for Waco! I usually stay in larger cities and didn't expect much from the small town hotel, but this place is now one of my favorites. The hotel is small, but the people were very nice, food was reasonably priced, and the decor was awesome. It had a really new and young vibe. It was right by Baylor's campus too. I don't plan to go back to Waco anytime soon, but if I do, I will definitely stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Jeri from Hewitt, TX
November 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
On website it sais 2 adult breakfast and only got 1
Couple
Marilyn from N. Richland Hills, TX
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and modern decore
Did not offer movie selections on TV
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was new and modern and the amenities were great.
everything was great

We enjoyed out stay. The hotel was conveniently located.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg