Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor in Waco

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
211 Clay Avenue
Waco, TX 76706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor in Waco

# 3 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Rocklin, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly and service was great.
Julie from Cameron, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
Bar and bar staff. Was able to sit and enjoy the evening in a classy place
Well, the location is a little ify but it was walking distance from where our meeting was

very nice. Worth the money if you are downtown.

Lisa from Hallsville, TX
September 13, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Have stayed at this hotel three times and perfect everytime. Will always stay here when I come to Waco. So clean and quiet and front desk people always friendly. The rooms are spacious enough, always clean and just very appealing.

Great place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel. Rooms are wonderfully decorated. Management staff very responsive to our concerns.
On morning of check out, Housekeeping knocked on our door, twice (30 minutes apart), to see if we had checked out. They were booked for that evening and wanted to get rooms ready. I understand them wanting to do their job but I am still a guest.

We live locally and have stayed in this hotel before as a get away for the house and will do so again. The above concern was unusual for this staff. I'm not sure that the quality of the hotel (3 to 4 star) matches the price of the hotel (5 star or above) but it is a good option for Waco.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So clean and friendly employees.

Love it. Have stayed here twice and would choose it everytime!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness. Nice employees.

Loved it. So clean and a beautiful hotel. Very comfortable beds.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice rooms.
The staff was snooty and they did not mention a "pet" premium. Hotel said they accepted pets, but when you checked in they informed you of an additional pet price.
Couple
R Wayne from Huntsville, AL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. It was spacious and my wife and i felt like we had plenty of space to move around.
The only complaint i would have is that the parking lot was dim at night time. Occasional walkers through the parking lot was a bit unsettling at times as well. a few more lights would make this parking lot much safer.

This hotel is not very old, and appears to be very well maintained by the staff. I really appreciate hotels that appear to be brand new even though they have been around a little while.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Indian Wells, CA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A fantastic hotel with a great staff, good workout facility, and a nice pool. Free parking, free wifi, good bar and restaurant right in downtown Waco. Baylor, restaurants, and Brazos river park all right there.
Couple
George from Lubbock, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The new, clean, modern style.
No

My favorite hotel of the last year.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg