Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1223 Boulevard Of The Arts
Sarasota, FL 34236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Sarasota in Sarasota

# 6 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the location is very convenient. The Lido beach is only 10 to 15 mins away.
The amenities were not that great, the pools were beyond small, they are actually spa size pools and the fitness center was also small, For the price, the amenities are subpar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the decor was very nice!
Couple
Benjamin from Woodstock, NY
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern. Very clean. And nice staff
No mixed drinks at bar. Only wine and beer

I really liked it there. Very nice and I will definitely return

Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from Naples, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Love the decor, staff is incredibly friendly, food was great! We love this hotel!
Couple
Sharon from Shelby, OH
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The decor of the room was lovely and the staff was very helpful and friendly and the food in your restaurant was great.
Would have likes bars in the shower for safety purposes and would have preferred a closet instead of wardrobe and a dresser with drawers.The outdoor swimming area was very boring and unappealing.
Couple
Vincent from Mount Joy, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, very easily walkable to downtown. Very clean, staff helpful. Free parking and Wi-fi.
A little pricey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In-room safe was available, which I didn't expect.
Although there were 5 lamps, the room was very dim.
Business Traveler
Neil from Fort Myers, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They offer a free shuttle within a 1 mile radius, fantastic
Solo Traveler
Pam from Salem, MA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff's attentiveness, friendliness. All were very Helpful, treated me like family, .. I will definitely return, in part because of the staff! Read all hotel's comments online about the hotel and all were def. true! (Positive, none neg).
No large pool, no chairs to sit/lay down on outside, little (cold) pool was warm..hot pool was warmer/hot no TV guide for shows nor channel guide, no complimentary fridge, tea maker made foul tasting tea

Thank you for treating your guests like family and always having a smile. Christian, Mary, Teisha, thank you! Hope I can see you all on my next trip!

Adam from Cape Coral, FL
July 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.