Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1223 Boulevard Of The Arts
Sarasota, FL 34236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Sarasota in Sarasota

# 5 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from Naples, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Love the decor, staff is incredibly friendly, food was great! We love this hotel!
Couple
Sharon from Shelby, OH
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The decor of the room was lovely and the staff was very helpful and friendly and the food in your restaurant was great.
Would have likes bars in the shower for safety purposes and would have preferred a closet instead of wardrobe and a dresser with drawers.The outdoor swimming area was very boring and unappealing.
Couple
Vincent from Mount Joy, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, very easily walkable to downtown. Very clean, staff helpful. Free parking and Wi-fi.
A little pricey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
In-room safe was available, which I didn't expect.
Although there were 5 lamps, the room was very dim.
Business Traveler
Neil from Fort Myers, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They offer a free shuttle within a 1 mile radius, fantastic
Solo Traveler
Pam from Salem, MA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff's attentiveness, friendliness. All were very Helpful, treated me like family, .. I will definitely return, in part because of the staff! Read all hotel's comments online about the hotel and all were def. true! (Positive, none neg).
No large pool, no chairs to sit/lay down on outside, little (cold) pool was warm..hot pool was warmer/hot no TV guide for shows nor channel guide, no complimentary fridge, tea maker made foul tasting tea

Thank you for treating your guests like family and always having a smile. Christian, Mary, Teisha, thank you! Hope I can see you all on my next trip!

Adam from Cape Coral, FL
July 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Gainesville, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Being a smaller hotel with free parking was really great
Wish it had a real full size pool

Great hotel for the size and location. Great staff, and very close to the beach and downtown. Liked the arts district

Couple
Shannon from Coconut Creek, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk was very accommodating about a late check-out time- they gave me until 2pm!
I only took off a point becausethe faucet in the bathroom was functioning like a water fountain. However, someone from maintenance addressed and fixed it within 15 minutes of my report!

Clean, gorgeous, roomy, and all around wonderful.

Couple
Lana from Rockford, IL
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
fresh clean decor, pleasant people, etc.
no micro wave in the room
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.