Hotels in Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1223 Boulevard Of The Arts
Sarasota, FL 34236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Sarasota in Sarasota

See Most Popular hotels in Sarasota
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassawadox, VA
March 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Extremely stingy with the toiletries. I had to go ask for shampoo and soap every day!
Couple
Richard from Calabash, NC
February 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very good staff - helpful and thoughtful (flowers on the room for Valentines day). Dropped off at theatre and picked up.
Room had no dresser, just shelvers scattered about the room. Had to put our clothing "out" and throughout the room. Not sure why no dresser but really need a dresser. Slippers and welcome gift not in room and had to ask several times. Finally came.

Beautiful hotel and large rooms. Very nice, contemporary decor, had a wine frig rather than a real frig but it worked out ok. Would go again however for a premium hotel, could do better in areas.

Couple
Richard from Cape Coral, FL
February 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff,clean rooms, green hotel, and very comfortable bed.
The showerhead in the bathroom I felt did not go with the level of hotel. It looked cheap and didn't give a solid stream of water also the water temp took a while to get hot. My only other issue was the tv remote did not work only to turn the tv off and o

Helpful staff,clean rooms, green hotel, and very comfortable bed.The showerhead in the bathroom I felt did not go with the level of hotel. It looked cheap and didn't give a solid stream of water also the water temp took a while to get hot. My only other issue was the tv remote did not work only to turn the tv off and on. I had to change channels on the tv dial. Minor things overall great hotel! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
October 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
No carpet - feels clean.
No pool.

Great location! Very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Safety Harbor, FL
April 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No skittles.

Excellent staff, parking very close, rooms very nice, and great stay.

Solo Traveler
Ellie from Auburndale, FL
December 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super clean, nice staff and cheery decor.

Excellent value. Extremely clean and spacious rooms. Free Wi-fi and free convenient self park. Decor is a beach cottage type style but nicely done and contemporary design. Staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel for both business travel and for non-frills leisure travel.

Couple
Tom from Greenwood, IN
November 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was clean, trendy, and unique.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Sarasota
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg