Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
121 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlton from Los Angeles, CA
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very trendy place.
Would have liked a smoking area but I'm a cigar smoker.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 26, 2016
5.0
Bikes and Taffy!
The room is way too small. The bathroom door in the room does not give you enough privacy. It's glass with a half inch gap around all the sides.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It had a nice exterior and the rooms were clean. It was also great for pets.
Yes, the air conditioning didn't work well and the parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Inglewood, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location
1. Small rooms 2. door to bathroom doesn't perform a completel seal 3. toilets is in shower 4. ac doesn't go low enough, 30 per day parking 5.I am all for dogs. But now when their outside human furniture is covered with dog fur. (So gross)7. Its a 2 star
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 29, 2016
10.0
I loved the style of the hotel, and in particular, the private patios.
I disliked that there were no microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Tiny room!
Couple
Daniel from Surrey, Canada
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
location and the patio areas.
the multiple trains that blast their horns at all times of the night. If you're in the front room, the windows are very thin, I had to check to see if they were open. I could hear every conversation that walks by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location and clean rooms. Can walk easily to ocean or shopping (but closer to wharf area). Nice patio area. Beverages in the lobby. Nice staff.
Even with the shower door closed, water leaked toward the toilet area. The bathroom is so cramped and the space to walk around the bed so minimal I would not recommend this hotel for more than two days.
Group Traveler
Bessie from Sacramento, CA
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Poor staff - not trained - coaching opportunities for staff AND MANAGEMENT!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Really cute inside, liked the decoration. Also an old hotel so there was a cool element of history. Really liked the staff very helpful and nice. Also free appetizers and wine when you arrive in the evening!
To be honest, a little overpriced!!! Santa Barbara is just expensive I guess. Really good location though. We had to pay 30$ a night for parking too and that was super annoying. We tried to drink as much free wine as we could though to make up for it!
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.