Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
509 9Th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from La Quinta, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, friendly staff. Keurig in room was not working and when I mentioned it to the front desk we were give two free coffees at the restaurant.
No self-parking, Valet parking was $41. We found public parking a block away for $20.

Modern, clean, good decor, comfortable room, room keys that worked. Friendly helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dorcy from Escondido, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service & location
Parking fee a little high ($42)

Pleasantly surprised, very nice, staff was great, roof top bar very nice

Solo Traveler
Todd from Bakersfield, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wow! I discovered this hotel when looking for a place close to Petco Park and it did not disappoint. Spotless, beautiful glass enclosure shower and great view (including the ballpark two blocks away) Staff was very friendly and rooftop bar cool.
Price for parking was a bit steep but in the downtown area, that is to be expected. The valets were friendly and very fast in retrieving the car though.

Would highly recommend the Hotel when staying downtown for a baseball game or just to experience the Gaslamp.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Very nice, great location. Staff great.
Only downside was no pool.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Durango, CO
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Carlsbad, CA
September 6, 2014
9.0
Nice room
Parking was $41? The room was--- really?

Nice location, nice room - got a very low floor, parking is insane.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The lounge on the 9th level was very nice, however the deck was uneven and I almost fell because of that.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Henderson, NV
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location in the Gaslamp District. One block away from Petco Park and three blocks away from the transit trolley stop.
No pool on location. They also could have had nicer towels and bed sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was great. Comfortable bed and fluffy pillows. Decor was very pleasing. Noise level from room to room was very good. The view of the baseball field was great. Location is fantastic.
Parking. Never was informed until we arrived that parking was $41. uh, thanks for that. Rooftop lounge seemed like it could be a lot of fun during baseball games. We would have liked to enjoy the view after our dinner out but it closes at 10pm
Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg