Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 9Th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The ocation of this hotel is excellent. The staff was generally great and the common areas of the hotel were nice.
The room ledft a bit to be desired. It was large and spacious, but it was not very clean. Also, the room seemed a bit worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nima from Irvine, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great and I was able to find street parking to avoid the $40/night valet parking cost. The rooms are very cute and clean and the bathroom was quite large.
No pool and expensive valet.

We stayed here on a Saturday night for a little staycation celebrating our anniversary. The hotel location is awesome - close enough to the Gaslamp to walk but far enough to be able to get out of the crowded craziness. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean with a large bathroom. The bed was firm, but I enjoyed that and slept quite nicely. Even though it was a Saturday night, it was quiet because it wasn't right in the Gaslamp. I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulelah from Jonesboro, AR
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is big enough, the staff are really good and friendly
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miyazaki, Japan
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The open-air bar on 9th floor is nice.
The room has no bath tab. I love to use it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
August 14, 2014
10.0
Rooftop bar/lounge overlooks petco park. Amazing view!
Housekeeping knocked multiple times trying to come in to clean the room. Even after I said "not now" they came back 3-4 times within the hour to recheck.
Couple
Daniel from Irvine, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable and modern decor. Interesting layout of room.
Pergo flooring popped and sounded cheap. I'm not a huge fan of the amenity line by Aveda.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and modern with roof top area
I am a dog lover but way to many dogs for my liking especially in food/drink areas where people we patting and handling dogs. Hard to get taxis.

Very enjoyable stay and convenient walk to shops and resturants

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg