Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 9Th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Vista, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location clean big room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved that the Hotel was near the East Village as I come to SD a lot and have explored almost all of the Gaslamp area.
I loved the room overall, but the mural on the way was a bit loud to me.
Charity from Darien, IL
April 15, 2015
8.0
The location of the hotel is great. I called ahead and requested a room with a view of the ball park and they delivered! The decor and cleanliness was also impressive.
My only complaint is how paper thin the walls/doors are. You can hear everything outside the room.
Couple
Travis from Fredericton, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
over 40 dollars for parking.
Group Traveler
Tenzin from El Cerrito, CA
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Anaheim, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ambiance and location were amazing!
There was a funk smell in the room but perhaps that's due to it being a pet friendly hotel which I was unaware of when I booked.
Business Traveler
Mark from Mashpee, MA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Newness and friendly staff
Really nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, SUPER dog friendly. Clean, well located and wonderful ninth level outdoor patio bar.
Only bummer? No pool
Couple
Joleen from Castiac, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone and everything was stunning great location
Parking was a bit expensive
Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.