Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 9th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 702 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Seemed like a new building. Big well designed rooms. Helpful friendly staff. Big, really clean bathrooms. Comfortable bed.
Couple
Nazario from La Habra, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Queen beds.
I received a complaint call at 7:30 pm. My music was too loud. I played music out of the ihome player from their own room. How can it be too loud? That was pretty dumb.
Group Traveler
Desiree from Whittier, CA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Yorba Linda, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Contemporary clean feel
No refrigerator or minibar in the room. $41 per night for parking is outrageous and unacceptable for guests of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Elaine from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Really charming boutique hotel that has all of the amenities and class of a large brand. The location was a few blocks from a ton of great downtown bars and restaurants and a parking garage for $15/night. Would absolutely return.
Bed was so so. Pillows were small and woke up a bit stiff.
Couple
Joseph from Indio, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location and the patio bars view where great
Parking at the hotel was $44.00 a night. I parked one block away for $32.00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Modern, comfortable room. We walked to Gaslamp, Little Italy, and the waterfront. We would absolutely stay again!
Group Traveler
Susie from Marina Del Rey, CA
December 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Open, clean, big rooms! People were very friendly! The bar on the 9th floor was beautiful.
Well, the lamp on the night stand didn't work; but everything else was fabulous!! I forgot to tell the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chwenliang from Diamond Bar, CA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Howard from Palm Desert, CA
December 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.