Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
710 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar in Del Mar

# 3 of 12 hotels in Del Mar
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
November 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Absolutely the best location you could want! Walking distance to Del Mar beaches, restaurants and shops.
I was told to park further away from my room (in front of the hotel) so the "other" guests could have the good parking spots. There were about ten of these good parking spots and they weren't handicapped. I felt the request was condescending/snobbish.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
October 16, 2016
10.0
Very nice place to stay. Clean, well maintained, fun pozo and restaurant to enjoy.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Acampo, CA
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was good sized
dont think you are within comfortable walking distance of anything cause your not.they said every room has a view, ya maybe of the back of another building. very expensive menu for just basics, it was crazy. i really thought this hotel was something else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We stayed in a beach cottage-style king suite with kitchenette. We especially enjoyed the semi-private patio seating for morning coffee and ocean peek-a-view, how pet-friendly the hotel was, and the Aveda products.
We really enjoyed our stay. Room itself was not super clean when we entered, but linens and towels were.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 14, 2016
8.0
The rooms were finished exquisitely. The staff were very friendly and helpful, which was particularly important because we had an issue with our room. Location is great, you can walk to the beach, and you are very close to La Jolla.
We had an issue with our bathroom faucet. The staff quickly addressed the issue and gave us a new room. Nothing wrong with the new room, except we were underneath guests that were up until 3am. With hardwood floors, we were also up until 3am...
Couple
William from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
location, location, location. Also we upgraded to a mini suite and it was like you had your own little studio condo. great place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
charming town
yes, i booked the most expensive room, my ocean view was a sliver of what was available,noticing a bunch of empty rooms with better views and bigger balconies were available, if they were booked up or if i checked in late i would understand,i know better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
location and the unique style of the main part of the hotel
the bathroom needs more towel hangers (shower & hand) and more counter space. the area rug needed to be cleaned better or changed out.
Solo Traveler
Roger from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Diego Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.