Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk in San Antonio

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
830 N. St. Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. Very relaxing and great secluded location. I liked that you could still walk less than a mile to the riverwalk within 10 minutes.
Dogs were barking down the hall from us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
bright clean rooms, the staff was excellent and friendly. check in and check out was easy. fast elevator, easy parking.
minor details, no tub (just a standing shower) in my room, no microwave. floors are tiled, no carpet (so it depends if that matters to you or not).

i will come back to this hotel simply because of how nice the staff is, and how clean the hotel and room is. and it's "just far enough" from the tourist areas, but an easy 'walk' (for the average walker) to the alamo, the riverwalk, market square, etc....

Roselitie from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2014
8.0
Room were recently remodeled. These had a good space and were clean!
Check in was too slow. Guy in front desk don't know how to threat customer, got offended because my friend live in Virginia and was using a cowboy hat.
Marshall from Grand Prairie, TX
August 7, 2014
10.0
Charming people and staff Very good location Very satisfied with trip
Nothing negative

No negative Everything and everyone at the facility was professional andcourteous

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The entryway was beautiful. The staff was nice. The rooms were large with good televisions. I liked the wood floors in the rooms and the large kitchen area.
I didn't feel safe parking across the street (for $15 a day) (which is the only parking option) because someone's car was broken into (driver's side glass smashed). I also did not like the color scheme inside the hotel of red, yellow & seafoam green.

I did not get a chance to try out the pool or the restaurant, but I'm sure they were good.

Solo Traveler
James from Friendswood, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located right on the Riverwalk with a nice outside patio.
Parking lot was small and there was no alarm clock in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, well lit room, great shower and bed, friendly staff
This is the far end of the River Walk, and since I was in town to attend a conference at the Convention Center (where most of the other hotels on the River Walk are located), I had to budget for more than a mile of walking every morning and evening.

At the river walk level, this is a nice neighborhood, but on the street level, I was less comfortable walking on my own.

Couple
Patti from Uvalde, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We asked for a balcony, and received a huge outdoor room with windows. It looked out over the courtyard, which was also a lovely touch. Palm trees were out from in our lovely view. We also loved that they had a restaurant and bar there.
The floor was pergo and nice, but pieces were "cracked" like they will come up eventually. The pool area was also small and the sun probably does not hit there often. It needed to be skimmed too.

It had a lovely charm. We had to park across the street, but that was not problem on the not-so-busy road. The lot felt safe too.

Group Traveler
James from Sugar Land, TX
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
There was a very disturbing smell coming out of the toilet .As soon as we walked into the bath room our grand son complained about the smell.Then we all felt the same.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelvin from Mckinney, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and designed well. Staff service was excellent.
Parking was not a good experience. This hotel has access to the river walk in a remote area. You have to walk pretty far along the river walk to get to the vibrant area.

Choose this hotel for the amenities and overall comfort. Do not chose this hotel if you want to be in the heart of the riverwalk action.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg