Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk in San Antonio

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
830 N. St. Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eileen from Boston, MA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was beautiful inside and out. It was spanish style on the outside, beautiful enclosed courtyard entrance, and inside it had a very cool, contemporary design. The outdoor patio/pool area was beautiful as well, and overlooked the river walk.
Nope

Parking for the hotel was directly across the street, and reasonable at $15.00. They even let us stay in the parking lot after we checked out so that we could sight see. It was in a quiet area both in the neighborhood and on the river walk. And I cannot stress how friendly and welcoming the staff was. Great hotel all around.

Couple
Robert from Durango, CO
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
So close to the river walk, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
Nothong
Couple
Dan from Allen, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is wonderful right on the riverwalk. Boat taxi will you up otherwise it a bit of a walk to to find a place to eat. Food at the hotel is not good.
No bathtub in the room which is a big deal for me.

Note parking is an additional $15.00 per night. Internet was iffy.

Couple
Bob from Jefferson, TX
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy parking.
parking cost $15. a day.

Located on riverwalk, but you have to walk around back to get to river. Not a big deal since we wanted to enjoy the outside weather anyway. Loved this hotel! Felt very safe and vehicle was secure also.

Couple
Brett from Gilbert, AZ
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, high end finishes and decor and the Kierug in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet, good atmosphere, excellent staff. Very comfortable.
A little bit far from the "action" of the riverwalk, but still being on the riverwalk was great. Being a bit further out made it much quieter.

Parking lot was a bit small, but we only used it for one night and had no issues parking.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Austin, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from San Antonio, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
I made these res for friends from Canada. I specifically asked for the River Walk with views of the River. My guest said they were put at the "other" Indigo and had many blocks to even get to the River.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. Very relaxing and great secluded location. I liked that you could still walk less than a mile to the riverwalk within 10 minutes.
Dogs were barking down the hall from us.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg