Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
830 N. St. Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Midland, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
the view and balcony from our room was perfect! I loved the room!
It is downtown on River walk, which that is what I wanted... but parking is bad... BUT, the hotel will give you a parking pass for across the street... so I thought that was good, until I realize you are charged $15.00 a day parking, added on hotel bill
Couple
Veronica from Austin, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was so nice!
The pool was a little cold
Kimberly from Wichita Falls, TX
April 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from San Antonio, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean. Friendly employees
Paying for parking
Couple
Bridgett from Ocoee, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the room and bed. Enjoyed the view from pool area of Riverwalk and downtown.
The shower had little water pressure and smelled like sewer. Parking was $15 per day but small lot was always full had to park out of lot. Hotel room had laminate floors which did not ever get swept.

Requested room with a balcony but was told was always full.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Kansas City, MO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Room was nice and spacious also very clean, we enjoyed the layout of the room. Being right on the riverwalk was nice although farther down from the entertainment portion then we thought.
For the price we paid to stay no microwave in the room was a turn off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We loved that it was on a quieter part of the river. It's across from the performing arts center which is lit up beautifully at night. My favorite part about the room is there is no carpet!!
The staff wasn't super inviting. One early morning it sounded like someone was playing ball in the hallway. Also the garbage truck early in the morning on Friday wasn't great either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was over all an ok experience. Had good coffee & breakfast.
Unexpectedly Charged $70. Parking for 4 nights.their lot was full so they had us park behind abandoned building with pot holes.The drive up drop entrance is not made for Big Texas trucks.and blocked by handicap parking spots.
Couple
Sharon from Edmonton, Canada
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel has been upgrade with modern design. The room is clean and spacious. The lobby has fruit infused water everyday which is a nice touch. Staffs are very helpful.
the hotel is located on the north end of the riverwalk and it is a bit far from the main attractions. If you don't mind to walk, it's not too too bad. There is no safe in the room, but has secured locker by the lobby I believed.

Parking is across the street from the hotel with $15/day. We rent a car over the weekend and was able to park at the meter around the corner of the hotel for free.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Odessa, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The ladies at the front desk were very professional and likable
Everything was ok until you get to the front desk and deal with a guy he just did not want to work with me. So that just made my stay uncomfortable
Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.