Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
105 N. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved. The staff friendliness and great customer service. Hotel Employee was awsome he upgraded us to a street view king size bed room. The valet personal very friendly and always ready to help the best. Service we've ever had.
the lime green couch on the lobby is dirty first impressions when we arrived because of That couch we thought we had made a mistake reserving there.clean the couch are replace. That will help the business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Angleton, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary shuttle in a Mercedes to anywhere downtown. Staff was very friendly. We were ungraded to a double queen bed from a single queen bed in arrival.
Couple
Richard from Pleasanton, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice location in reference to distance from hotel to the riverwalk and night life spots and restaurants. Also very close to a WalGreens pharmacy for those unexpected needs that come up.
The A/C system kick off noise can seem a little loud - loud enough to stir you if you are sleeping or trying to sleep.

Staff is always well mannered and as quick to service and only a call or request away when needed.

Couple
Bertin from Little Elm, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
No refrigerator, no exhaust fan in the restroom

The location is perfect, just close enough to everything with in a short walk.

Couple
Vinh from Fort Worth, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's location near the Alamo
The $25 valet fee that I was not aware of. Also they didn't even offer free breakfast.

No pool

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
5.0
Location
No parking had to pay 25.00 always had tip valet. Could not make bed selection during booking. Hotel did not have any rooms with two beds. Did not have any roll away beds. Phone had message front desk could not tell me how to turn off blinking light

Most front desk help was good. The person I got was not helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is right across the street from the Alamo so you don't have to walk far.Has plenty of shops close by as well.
The rooms are very small and I mean very small. Studio apartment is bigger. It has no pool at this location so if you plan to swim you will have to go 6 blocks to the other location for the pool. Big inconvenience if traveling with children
Couple
Lea from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Aurora, CO
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It had character with wooden floors and clearly a vintage building.
Parking is valet and $25 per day. It actually worked out well because I was on business and ended up going in and out 3 times a day. If I'd self parked this would have been very expensive - but with valet, one fixed price with no in or out maximum.

The hotel was nice, and I had a great salad in the Bistro. The bar and wait staff were great. and you could watch the tourists at the Alamo out the window of the Bistro. It you want a room with a view this isn't the place to stay but it was clean - even if the color scheme was a little quirky - brown and chartreuse.

Couple
Jason from Katy, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
IT was clean, nice spacious room. Internet worked well, nice bed.
The staff did not clean our room while we were gone. We had to literally beg them to get more towels. Valet was really expensive.

Front desk was courteous and polite but the housekeeping staff either needs help or they were not on task during our trip. Very disappointing coming back from sightseeing to see a room that wasn't clean nor clean towels.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.