Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
105 N. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ernesto from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Alamo and downtown venues like the Majestic.
Couple
Julio from Aledo, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Restroom ( shower ) was nasty. Room service never cleaned or serviced our room during our stay. Decent view from our Jr suite but awful location due to the extremely loud bar a cross the street till 2:00 am. Then you the city cleaning crew outside our
Family Traveling with Teens
Marian from Firth, NE
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
its uniquness an history
According to our reservation information we were to have a king size bed and also have a microwave and refrigerator. Our's was a queen size bed and no microwave or refrigerator.
Couple
Eric from Crosby, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and service. I liked the historic feel of the hotel. I feel it was beautifully redone. I would definitely stay here again. Bed was super comfy.
The room was small, bad lighting in the vanity area, bathroom door would swing open and hit you while you were at the sink. Needs to be leveled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Graciela from Alice, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
no poolNo plugs near both bedsNo snack machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very cozy and met our needs.
The fact that valet took items from our vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome - right across the street from the AlamoThe old historic building with modern decor gave it a cool loft feelThe breakfast in the Bistro is well-worth the extra dollars! Delicious and great atmosphere
No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved. The staff friendliness and great customer service. Hotel Employee was awsome he upgraded us to a street view king size bed room. The valet personal very friendly and always ready to help the best. Service we've ever had.
the lime green couch on the lobby is dirty first impressions when we arrived because of That couch we thought we had made a mistake reserving there.clean the couch are replace. That will help the business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Angleton, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Complimentary shuttle in a Mercedes to anywhere downtown. Staff was very friendly. We were ungraded to a double queen bed from a single queen bed in arrival.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.