Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo in San Antonio

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
105 N. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Katy, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
IT was clean, nice spacious room. Internet worked well, nice bed.
The staff did not clean our room while we were gone. We had to literally beg them to get more towels. Valet was really expensive.

Front desk was courteous and polite but the housekeeping staff either needs help or they were not on task during our trip. Very disappointing coming back from sightseeing to see a room that wasn't clean nor clean towels.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Alamo, CA
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room furnishings
confusion with another Indigo three blocks away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location of the hotel was the best , it met my needs
housekeeping was not performed early enough, and when they finally did come to clean our suite , it was late in the day and we were relaxing , we didnt want to be bothered so our suite was not cleaned , towel shortage

all in all it was a good stay , we were there during fiesta so the employees were very overworked and tired . so I dont blame housekeeping for being slow but perhaps management may consider having extra help during this peak season , we pay enough for the rooms to be comfortable . I love the hotel and the staff is really friendly . I cant complain I did enjoy my stay . other than the fact that we have to wear bracelets , but that is due to the time we went so it is understandable . ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Grapevine, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the historic building. Love its location to the Alamo and Riverwalk.
Floors were not clean. My white socks were a charcoal gray after walking on our room floor our first night. Bathroom was clean but very small.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Great little bistro connected to the hotel.

Couple
Evan from Odessa, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is at an ideal location if you want to tour the Riverwalk and the Alamo. Everything is within walking distance so that helped us save on cab fare.
This may be due to my inexperience with San Antonio but the hotel was a little difficult to find at first. There is no parking lot available to hotel occupants but the valet does a spectacular job. They even went to my truck to grab my sunglasses!
Couple
James from Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, IA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was right by The Alamo with great access to trolleys, buses, shopping, etc. Rooms were a bit small though very neat redone old hotel. You can see its history. Solid doors made room quiet for hallway noise.
We don't vacation to stay in the hotel. The bathroom sink ran slow though we said something to head desk and it was taken care of by next time back to our room :)

The staff was Awesome!! The Bistro had great food and service both!

Raul from Austin, TX
March 3, 2014
10.0
one of the most important things that I like about the hotel was a simple fact that there was a lot of history behind it it was very close to the Alamo and very close to the Riverwalk it was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, MI
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was super clean and dressed out perfectly.
The room was very small. No place for suitcases unless you wanted to unpack completely. Very little room to move around. The bed filled 90% of the room.

Location was perfect for the visit t o the Alamo and Riverwalk.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio At The Alamo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg