Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2203 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Hawthorne, CA
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and the restroom was one of the best restrooms I've had. Very large with ample space and very comfortable.
The abnormally small elevator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
A nice modern hotel in the garden district. The staff was friendly and helpful. The St. Charles street car is right in front of the hotel for getting around.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The size, design, comfort of the rooms as well as the attentive staff.
Was a bit difficult to drive up to the front door, driveway is tight. Not much they can do about that though. No complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and Security
The street car broke down a couple times while we were there, and we had to walk 2 miles to the French Quarter. It was nice weather for a walk though and an easy walk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
No complimentary coffee in the lobby!!!!!!!!!Even in hotels that are not known for high price rooms, give you that!Poor maid service, called several times for items that were not replaced on a dailybasis, INCLUDING CLEAN TOWELS.DISAPPOINTED!!!
Group Traveler
Rachel from Nashville, TN
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, great location, and the hotel employees were so nice & accommodating!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Bad service, room had a leak, didn't get 2 beds when we were told we would. Sink wouldn't drain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and Spacious rooms and location

It is new hotel and people who like modern and spacious rooms will like it!

Group Traveler
Amalia from San Diego, CA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The decor in this hotel was beautiful! Staff was friendly and everything was great!
While on vacation with a friend they gave us a room with only 1 bed. They said they were booked up all weekend for rooms with 2 beds. Not the biggest deal but it would've been nice to have had my own bed.

The hotel was cool. Very clean, some restaurants and a walgreens are very close (which came in handy) also close to downtown/french quarter without being in the middle of it all. Short cab ride to the superdome also. They gym was tiny, not the biggest deal but couldn't really get that great of a workout in considering the food is so heavy in NOLA.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is modern and stylish. It is in a great location; it's surrounded by beautiful old homes and it's right in from of the streetcar stop. The staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel had free internet.
They gave us the wrong room; we paid for two double beds and they gave us a king. We called to the lobby they told us that they would take care of it the next day after 1PM. The room they gave us had a leak somewhere so we had to switch rooms yet again.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.