Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2203 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathalie from Youngsville, LA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was chic, trendy and very clean.

The staff was quick and prompt. Needed a roll away bed and it was sent up within five minutes. The hotel was beautiful and very updated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Small and intimate. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valencia from Aurora, CO
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and friendly staff
They don't offer parking deals for extended staying customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Geoffrey from Houston, TX
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really enjoyed this hotel. Clean, friendly, quiet and in a great neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Dover, DE
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice touches made the hotel stand out. Great location. Best staff I think I've ever had at a hotel - very efficient, friendly, COMFORTABLE, knowledgeable, great fast service, just a wonderful place to stay - I would recommend it highly for anyone.
No. It was exceptional.

Decor was unique and interesting, definitely a bit out of the ordinary which was really nice. The staff was the best ever. The location on the edge of the garden district put you within 1 block of the best location in town. Cable car was a bit slow at times, but really effective and at $3 per day, you don't need a car. Nice restaurants and bars within walking distance. Priceline came through again with this one. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Miss Cathy was awesome. We made a request and it seemed as if she were right outside our door with what we needed.

The street car was right outside our door and the neighborhood restuarants were a hit with all of my family. There was a total of 10 of us and they were all happy with the hotel I picked. and my family is a tough crowd to please.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Monroeville, AL
February 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was very well decorated!
There were light bulbs missing in one of the bath rooms

Parking when checking in is not functional.Hotel Was decorated very nice. Staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg