Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2203 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A good hotel made great by exceptional staff. Hotel Employee at the bar provided excellent service and good barstool banter. Hotel Employee at the front desk was a joy to communicate with and shared a wealth of travel advice and inform
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
very nice location, nice room, and friendly bar area
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Lake Charles, LA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
recent remodel
waitresses in dining area needed to be run down for attention.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modernistic accomodations
Parking was limited to Valet only but understood that New Orleans has limited parking almost everywhere.

Fairly quiet and extremely comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Annelise from Murfreesboro, TN
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the gorgeous hard laminate flooring in the room (instead of carpet.) It felt cleaner and was so pretty. Beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed. Right on the streetcar line so easy to get everywhere!
The huge gorgeous spa shower could use a seat to sit down on or handle to hold onto, but otherwise everything was perfect.

Friendly, helpful staff!

Solo Traveler
Damon from Villa Rica, GA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great and is walking distance from a number of eating/drinking establishments. It is also directly on the streetcar line.
Parking is $20 per night. There is some on the street parking, but of course it is not secured. The $20 per night parking is valet only, and I would have liked the option to park on my own, even if at a cost.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Our 14th NOLA visit and the Indigo is our favorite. Staying in the Garden District puts a new face on New Orleans. Clean modern and hip hotel chain that has become my first choice.
Housekeeping missed my room once during the seven night stay.

Great public transpiration options right outside the door.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that it was quiet, didn't see any children and it's located in a good area. I also liked that it was newly renovated/updated. It looks nice and modern.
For what this hotel charges, I think all rooms should have a mini-fridge in them. Also, guests have to go to the first floor to get ice. Each floor should have an ice machine.

The hotel is in a great location, and the staff is very friendly and responded quickly to requests.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.