Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in Hialeah

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7601 Miami Lakes Drive
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Wexford, PA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vivian from Cape Coral, FL
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff and the location
The hotel did not smell good.
Business Traveler
Doreen from Livingston Manor, NY
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet area. Nice neighborhood.
No microwave or fridge. Fridge upon request though.

Adequate size room. Front desk was very helpful and nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
its vibrant and colorful
no

Just that when I asked the front counter person for a towel for the Gym, he told me that he would bring me one rather than just getting it then

Business Traveler
Spencer from Pittsburgh, PA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, the showers and beds were great and the wifi is very good for a hotel. The staff were excellent. It's walking distance to downtown Miami lakes. I loved the complimentary access to Shula's Gym. The staff were excellent.
No
Business Traveler
Catherine from Ocoee, FL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Room quaint and adorable. Bed very comfortable. Hallway smelled musty, but that is the only negative comment. I would return
Musty hallway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff very friendly
The room with a desk but not a chair for example

Is not 3.5 stars ........probably 2 stars.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Trinity, FL
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was quiet.
Very hard to find. GPS will not locate the address correctly. No covered walk ways to room; it rains in Florida.

I arrived late. There were no pathway lighting to the building I was in. Very unsafe. The only restaurant was a Shula's. Nice but $75.00 for a burger was a bit heavy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quietness and great staff

Best place for business and leisure

Business Traveler
Evan from Port St Lucie, FL
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
every thig
the first nite restaurant was closed,i did not want to drive,so the bartender Jiovani got me a list of rest. that delivery and a glas of wine for the inconvenient. he is very nice.

very good.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg