Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in Hialeah

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7601 Miami Lakes Drive
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from São Paulo, Brazil
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, OH
February 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
the pool was nice, room large, landscaping beautiful, bed very comfortable
the exposed plumbing is gross, the pool was not heated, This is not a 3 1/2 star hotel maybe 2 1/2
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lares, PR
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room floor plan
Bathroom, ilumination, accesories like soap, shampoo Etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our room with 2 double beds was very spacious and accommodated an extra bed cot that was wheeled in. We also faced the golf course which made our stay very quiet.
The hotel is tired and needs a new coat of paint and a good cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 16, 2014
5.0
The grounds around this hotel are something!
Hotel was built in the sixties and not likely upgraded since.

Quiet room, slow elevator, good location to Miami Airport but need to be upgraded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It is not at all a 3 1/2 star hotel. Its like a motel, very cheap accomodation with a 3 star prices.
Room was not clean. Bedding and bathroom was not good. Flies and mosquitoes in the room. No bathroom tissues/toilet paper. Need to call front desk to provide in the room.

A very poor maintained and run hotel. By no means it should be rated as a 3 1/2 star. To me it looks like an old building converted to a hotel. Old pipelines can be seen in the bathroom. A/C, heat makes noise that you can's sleep. We got fooled by 3 1/2 star rating listed on the priceline. Should not be listed more than 2 start at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Po from Harbin, China
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the beautiful environment, the neat room.
it is not convenient without a microwave oven in the room.
Couple
Ali from Tampa, FL
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Priceline lies. This hotel was not anything that price line says it is. In my opinion this is procelines fault. The rooms were not as clean as they should have been. Dust everywhere. Moldy smell. Peeling wall paper. Peeling vinyl floors. I won't ever book

Through priceline again!

Business Traveler
Spencer from Pittsburgh, PA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, the showers and beds were great and the wifi is very good for a hotel. The staff were excellent. It's walking distance to downtown Miami lakes. I loved the complimentary access to Shula's Gym. The staff were excellent.
No
Business Traveler
Catherine from Ocoee, FL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Room quaint and adorable. Bed very comfortable. Hallway smelled musty, but that is the only negative comment. I would return
Musty hallway
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg