Miami Dadeland Hotel

Miami Dadeland Hotel

Miami Dadeland Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7600 North Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Dadeland Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Dadeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Dadeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Dadeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location / friendly staff anxious to please/ decor/
Efficiency lacking/terrible tv with wrong listing card/ hair dryer old and then broke/ no tissue box in bathrooms/lampshade very dusty/ did not clean room one day because of their failure to check again as we walked by the maids in the hallway/
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
front desk staff were accommodating, bed was comfortable
very run-down condition, NOT over a 2-star rating
Couple
Claudio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Would not recommend this hotel at all.
The staff stole my wallet from my room. Had to call the police and it took over a day for the manager to finally speak with me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lavourne from Miami, FL
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was not a 3-1/5 star that you sold me it was more like a 2 star and you all say that if what like the Marriott or the Double tree no way like that it was not clean the sheets was stain I had no choose but to stay there because no money refund
I did not like nothing about this hotel it was ever good want it was indigo but know it is a mass so you all need to stop saying that it is a 3-1/5 star hotel went it is not if I had know that was the hotel I was getting but I will not buy any more hotel
Deborah from Yorktown Hts., NY
January 30, 2016
10.0
Small, personable staff, dining.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayaquil, Ecuador
January 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Simple
Couple
Ernesto from Hialeah, FL
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed is excellent is very good for take a break
Couple
Steven from Estero, FL
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
STAFF, LOCATION
OLD, SMELLED
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The front desk had the most up beat pleasant personality...The room was modern nice and clean...Free parking was definitely the incentive for my booking....
No
Reviews of Miami Dadeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Dadeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.