Hotels in Miami

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7600 North Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to baptist hospital. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Restaurant food and drinks were delicious. Decor was very nice. Aveda bath products a big plus.
The room was a real let down. It obviously had been very nice once, but was pretty well worn. Furniture scuffed. White bedding yellowed. Massive gap in tile floor by sink. Aveda bath products nice but teeny tiny! TV old model. Air con weak at night.

This isn't a bad place to stay, but it isn't a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 2.5-3 stars at best. Watch your bill at the bar; I was overcharged during happy hour. I'd stay there again, but only if price was lowered. Free wi-fi was good with fast signal. It's been very lovely once, but hasn't been well-maintained. Disappointing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NJ
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel pool was under renovation and priceline was not willing to change my reservations for ANY other hotel in the area, wheather cheaper or more expensive. They were NOT accomodating or willing to help me in this situation at all, including supervisors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison Twp., MI
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice from Pittsburgh, PA
February 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was ok.
The hotel was not very nice. The pool was under construction, and not usable. It would of been nice to know that before we booked. Also I found out that the rate I paid on priceline was not the best rate I could of gotten. Not worth the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, El Salvador
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It smeel bad, it was in construction, bad decorations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gate City, VA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very courteous
Room did not have microwave or fridge

I have stayed in a 3 star hotel in Tampa a few years ago and it was the Double Tree chain of hotels. This 3 star hotel is not even close to a Double Tree chain hotel. I would rank this hotel on the 2 star average

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cleaning staff just walked into our room on two seperate occasions without even knocking! It made me very uncomfortable although I realize it must have been a mistake.
Couple
Betty from Key West, FL
January 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good. Staff was nice. Rooms felt modern.
I never understand why hotels can't put dimmers on lights in bathrooms and why the fan has to always turn on. Noise and no control on brightness are turnoffs. Also a leaf blower at 7:30 am is unacceptable. Are leaves on the ground that unsightly?
Shawna from Hialeah, FL
December 1, 2013
9.0
I liked its modern and environmentally-friendly feel. I really loved the Aveda toiletries too. Helpful staff too - when I had trouble finding the hotel they were patient when giving me directions.
The pot for the coffee machine was missing.

Overall great hotel. I would stay again.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg