Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland in Miami

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7600 North Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Green Brook, NJ
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lexer from Hialeah, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, location, cleanliness, the staff were great, I've extended my stay twice! The bed was extremely comfortable as well!
My room didn't have a refrigerator.
Couple
Lexer from Hialeah, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Daytona Beach, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
El-Sayed from Clearwater, FL
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, cleen and only needs to include breakfast
every thing was very good
Couple
Kathleen from Miami, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms are very contemporary, giving it a clean look.The bed was so big and comfy that I had no problem relaxing and falling asleep. The wall to wall (but not ceiling to floor) windows in the room were awesome during the day and night, so picturesque.
The only thing I didn't like, and was a major point for me was that the pool is directly off of the tiny front lobby. So you have to go through the lobby and past people sitting at the little cafe to get to the elevators. I didn't go in because of that.

It's an awesome hotel for the price, no complaints except for the pool being right off the front lobby/cafe. It weighed heavily enough on me to leave me a bit disappointed regardless of the aforementioned strengths of the property. I understand the logistics of the hotel might not lead to any solution of this problem, and that's a shame. I wanted to go in the pool SO BAD, but the thought of trecking my wet bathing suited body through a lobby and past people eating was enough to make me pass. But I encourage them to keep up the good work with their friendly staff, bottles of water at the check-in desk, and clean, contemporary rooms. ...read more

Couple
Patricia from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lexer from Miami, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg