Hotel Indigo London-Paddington

Hotel Indigo London-Paddington in London

Hotel Indigo London-Paddington

Hotel Indigo London-Paddington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
16 London Street
London W2 1HL
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo London-Paddington in London

# 3 of 1334 hotels in London
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo London-Paddington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo London-Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo London-Paddington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susann from Okatie, SC
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES WE HAVE STAYED AT IN EUROPE. A SMALL HOTEL, BUT IT HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. WE WOULD DEFINETLY STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME WE ARE IN LONDON.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean modern and comfy beds!! Would recommend to anyone. If ever in London would stay there again. Excellent.
Nothing!

Steps away from paddington station and heathrow express!! Shocked at the free ( nothing usually free ) beverages offered in the mini fridge and loved they had a safe in the room! Comfy bed and feather pillows and duvet. Everything was perfection...and I'm picky!!

Couple
Patti from North Little Rock, AR
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, the staff.
No

Clean, nice helpful staff, restaurants in hotel and up and down the street. Walking distance to many attractions & Hyde park. The underground "tube" was very close.

Couple
Frank from Suwanee, GA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to Paddington station and Hyde Park.
Very small room.

Nice staff and service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Cicero, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excellent service including complimentary beverages, robes and slippers and turn down service. Just down the street from Paddington Station. Rooms are small but charming and have everything you need. Staff is very helpful with getting around.
Ice is not readily available.

Big Bus tour company picks up right outside and tickets can be purchased at front desk. Little park across the street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Updated, clean, excellent amenities.

I was pleasantly surprised with the updated, clean, excellent room. Staff was friendly and helpful (a power cord adapter was delivered to my room within minutes of a request). The room was typical European, small - but all modern fixtures and services. I welcomed the excellent air conditioning in London's heat wave. Free wi-fi, good service. Perfect for the individual traveler or couple, but would be tight for anyone traveling with children. Excellent quality/value. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Boring, OR
May 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Awesome location near Paddington station, close to two different Tube lines. Very helpful staff!
Rooms were a bit small.

Great location and very helpful staff. Good value for the money, as London is quite expensive.

Couple
Ronald from Baldwin, NY
May 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a wonderful location for getting around central London. It was quiet and well run and the staff was very helpful. We did not make use of the physical fitness facilities and other amenities that were available. The restaurant was good.
The restaurant staff was overwhelmed the one night we had dinner there. We waited over an hour for a simple dish of pasta which seemed excessive. The slow step was the kitchen. The waiters were running around but had little to deliver.

For us the major plus for the hotel was its location. We were able to get a room for four nights on very short notice after having been turned away from our pre-booked hotel the day before (overbooked, lawsuit to follow). It was a relief to be welcomed by a friendly and enthusiastic staff at the Hotel Indigo. The room was nicely furnished, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was large and the plumbing was modern and effective (slight water drip in the sink). We had a view of Norfolk Square. Access to all modes of transportation was great although we mainly walked everywhere. There was a safe in the room so it was possible to leave valuables in the room and not carry them all over London. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Ottawa, Canada
February 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was very modern and stylish. Staff were helpful. Perfect location for anyone needing to be close to Paddington station or the Heathrow Express
Reviews of Hotel Indigo London-Paddington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo London-Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg