Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
9840 Tapestry Park Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32246
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

# 2 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jemeria from Melbourne, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff, were absolutely amazing!!!! Everything about this hotel was phenomenal!
Absolutely NOTHING!

My husband was soooo impressed that he made sure to inform me that he only wants to stay at Hotel Indigo no matter where we travel to! Thanks Staff at Hotel Indigo-Jacksonville for a wonderful stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Griffin, GA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the location, ambience, and customer service.
i didn't like that I called for room service and was met with a recording.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Watkinsville, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, aesthetics, staff, accomodating

This was a mother daughter outing. I chose this hotel for location and pool amenities. Pool was closed on second day due to installing handicap lift for ADA standards. The hotel understood daughters disappointment and arranged for us to move to nearby hotel with pool amenities at no charge so my girls could swim! Hated to leave Hotel Indigo. Will stay there again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The décor was very inviting. The "hardwood" flooring was a pleasant surprise.
No list of local restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
No complaints at all!
Couple
Margaret from Bartow, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pretty much everything. VERY comfy bed, interesting shower (large, step-in), unique room design, comfort, cleanliness, convenient, quiet.
Only issue at all was that parking wasn't just 'at the door' - had to walk around the building to enter/exit and there was no side entrance to/from parking lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 30, 2015
10.0
Perfect ona ll levels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wood floors. Large room/bathroom. Great bartender and front desk.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Charles from Raleigh, NC
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cary from Alpharetta, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel. Nicely decorated.
Wish there was a restaurant in the hotel. However, several choices within walking distance. There is not a Continental breakfast offered.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.