Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9840 Tapestry Park Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

# 1 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanesha from Waldorf, MD
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catrina from Lacrosse, FL
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The whole place is amazing!
I had a great time, I cant find anything wrong!

Its a great place, its modern and the customer service is fantastic! I felt so welcome every time I go there! The chef has some amazing dishes and the rooms are so clean and the beds are super comfy! I cant get enough of this place!

Solo Traveler
Chris from Tampa, FL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, it is in a great location.
Not having the ability to fully shut blinds that block out sun.

I would certainly recommend and likely to return when visiting the Jacksonville area again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the design and the great location. Had a lakeview room.
Couple
John from Jesup, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from St Simons Island, GA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The wood floors made it that much classier and loved the big walk in shower with no doors or curtains.
no.

I have been to a few 3 1/2 star hotels in this area and although a little bit more money the Indigo was well worth it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's located in a business park and we were there over a holiday weekend so we had the place practically to ourselves and the price was excellent with no business travelers about.
The fan for the heat/air was extremely loud. It took me a couple of nights to figure out I could just turn it off and it didn't get too cold. The bathroom had a hint of sulfur water odor - not uncommon in Florida.

It's very pleasant with hardwood floors in the rooms, nice relaxing colors, good bedding and pillows, big shower and plenty of countertop area surrounding the sink plus Aveda soap and shampoo products. The restaurant had huge portions for a very reasonable price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludowici, GA
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved staying here! Loved the way it was decorated and the shower was awesome!
While the shower was awesome, the water pressure WAS NOT! If the hotel would solve the water pressure issue, this hotel would but perfect! The shower is so huge but it's impossible to enjoy it.
Couple
Jeri from Pittsford, NY
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great value, very comfortable. Really nice bathroom and great shower. First class all the way.
No it was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
December 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location and cleanliness
No fridge and not enough mirrors
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg