Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
9840 Tapestry Park Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32246
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park in Jacksonville

# 1 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Atlanta, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, nice room.
The service at the breakfast was a bit too slow.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Chesterfield, MO
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very personable and eager to please. The General Manager served our dinner table because the wait staff was understaffed--not what I expect but certainly welcome. Food items are very reasonably priced and the kitchen is open early.
The pillows are really flat. Plan on bringing your own pillows or using the decorative pillow, which is more supportive than the standard pillow. If there are two of you, be aware that there is only one decorative pillow.
Business Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean, great location, good amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Employees at front desk. Fabulousness staff Beautiful hotel!
N/A
Couple
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Small, intimate hotel
Room only has a shower. The shower floor was very slippery.
Business Traveler
Xiaojian from Dublin, CA
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from Jacksonville Beach, FL
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel just below the luxury class in a quaint, quiet area just one minute from hustle, bustle and major traffic arteries.
This is a superb value for its class but the space is so limited entering and exiting the elevators with the rolling luggage valet that it is difficult to maneuver without banging into a wall. Also, the TV's are disappointingly small and low-quality

Excellent in pretty much every respect, though the TV screens should be much better at this star level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jemeria from Melbourne, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff, were absolutely amazing!!!! Everything about this hotel was phenomenal!
Absolutely NOTHING!

My husband was soooo impressed that he made sure to inform me that he only wants to stay at Hotel Indigo no matter where we travel to! Thanks Staff at Hotel Indigo-Jacksonville for a wonderful stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Griffin, GA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the location, ambience, and customer service.
i didn't like that I called for room service and was met with a recording.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.