Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 765 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Chapel Hill, NC
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was bright and cheery; the hotel is in a great location; free internet in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is great.
Front desk staff seemed annoyed & exhausted and were extremely unhelpful/unresponsive to the few requests I made while there. Lobby smelled weird, front desk and office were a mess. Generally unwelcoming.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Weslaco, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THe whole Hotel is a beuty! I liked the lobby and the restaurant or breakfast area, and although the room is a bit small, is perfect for one person in this case or max two, but great. The colors, everything plus the location was great!
A little bit more smiling people at the receiving counter. But no biggy .

Location Great or Excellent! Loved that everything was close, even a great Restaurant was about 40 steps from the hotel. Loved the pizza and the wine available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and nice.
The receptionist was rude when I asked if I can get a double bed. She said no, because I booked it somewhere else and not directly to them. The way she said it was very rude and feels like I can't afford their hotel.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Bloomington, IN
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cute, clean and convenient.
Couple
Jeffrey from Chillicothe, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
small room; parking cost.
Couple
Christine from Winneconne, WI
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was great, decor was nice, everyone we came across were friendly and helpful. Room was a perfect size, bed was comfortable. Would recommend and stay here again.
Coffee maker is my only complaint and not a huge one either. The 2 cup maker didn't brew evenly, but fine if you do 1cup at a time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was excellent and the crew was really kind and conteurs
Noisy air conditioning
Business Traveler
Shayla from Champaign, IL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
room just a little too small and bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Kristen from Cheshire, CT
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great concierge!!
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.