Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 624 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rod from Desoto, TX
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
complimentary internet
never saw a hotel room so small like that.... this hotel is not even 3 star..
Couple
Ellen from Huntsburg, OH
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
loved the whole place close enough to walk all over the city. We would love to go back again. Everyone was very nice to us. All the staff was friendly
price for parking 45 a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland Center, WI
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice large clean rooms and a great location. Very close to the red line. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
On our second day, the maid service didn't come to clean our room till 4 pm when we were back resting before an evening out. So, we didn't have our room made up.
Solo Traveler
Bamidele from Lithia Springs, GA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Like the originality and difference from a natural hotel room.
parking was kinda pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Floor in my room was dusty and the windows didn't allow enough light inside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Carmel, IN
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nicely located near about everything but off the beaten path enough that you're away from the rat race. Really friendly staff.
Our room was next to the fire escape and the emergency lighting outside hummed all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
December 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location, close to gold coast shops/restaurants. Walkable distance to Michigan Ave.
Room was worn and in need to repairs. Rooms were extremely small. Toilet flush was broke, exhaust fan squealed when turned on. Wallpaper was peeling in places, window leaked when it rained. Sewer gas smell in elevator and lobby on our last day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
relatively cheap, downtown Chicago
reception lady have me angry-frown look all the way, hotel feels odd and smells humid, small rooms and whole ways, limited parking spots
Jeremy from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2014
3.0
Bed was very comfortable and room service was very attentive.
Overnight front desk, vending, location, room was dirty upon arrival
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg