Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 860 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Wyandotte, MI
February 8, 2016
8.0
Colorful
Room size...I was told in my reservation that I would have 2 double beds or 1 king and I received neither. Very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvard, IL
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel before and really love the location. It is not as busy and noisy as staying on Michigan Avenue. There is a wonderful Italian restaurant right across the street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
very small room. didnt have enough space to take a shower.
Solo Traveler
John from Winchester, VA
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is terrific.
Compared to this brand's other properties, this one comes up short. There's nothing remarkable about the lounge; the room was small; and one of the details I have appreciated in their other properties-a usb outlet to charge phones-wasn't there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredibly helpful staff and convenient location, very close to the Clark and Division L stop. EXCELLENT bed!
I expect a few more complimentary amenities at this star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice atmosphere and very clean
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Grass, IA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed was comfortable
The floor's laminate was buckling in all three rooms. We had to wait until after 4 to get into one of the three rooms and one stunk like sewer and had to be changed. Ceiling had water marks. Closest was a foot wide and difficult to access. TV had issues.
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
January 20, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.