Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Seema from Lombard, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from New Holstein, WI
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
A great price for the location. I like that it's located slightly off the the beaten path, while being a short walk away from a train stop as well as the Magnificent Mile.
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp, MI
September 19, 2014
1.0
location was good
would not recommend this hotel. the floor in my room was bubbling up. and the noise level was ridiculous. when i checked out, the front desk rep hardly looked up at me. she never asked how my stay was.

stay away!

Couple
Elizabeth from Cudahy, WI
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the whole package - design, staff, location, room
$45 parking
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 11, 2014
10.0
Great staff, great room...perfect location!

I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to everything Chicago has to offer.

Matthew from Kentwood, MI
September 11, 2014
9.0
Great location, safe neighborhood, close to many attractions
Parking is 45 dollars per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were considerate and helpful
It was a bait and switch. I chose Magnificent Mile & River North I never choose the Gold Coast and do not want to stay in that area in Chicago.
Couple
Thomas from Rochester Hills, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location
laundry laying in front of Fire exit all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
Room was small, hot and humid. Air conditioner was ineffective. For the price, it was much more equivalent to a 2star.
Solo Traveler
Raul from Mission Hills, Nicaragua
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bell hop was knowledgable of the area and recommendations
The house keeping are too loud in the am everyday!!! Banging of doors talking loud , laughing etc... Like they do not know people are sleeping next door ...

Tried calling the operator 3x at one night and no one picked up... Don't know if there's staff over night ? Not a big deal but would have helped to plan the next day...

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg