Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 945 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Crest, IL
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Flavio from Longueuil, Canada
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I had a door to another noisy room beside mine that I didn't like, but overall was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient to the waterfront, Millennium Park, and Second City.
Room was cramped and the shower flooded the bathroom floor because the curtain was too short and badly positioned. At least, it seemed clean.
Business Traveler
Heather from Warren, OH
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Customer service
Difficulty with room arrangements
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, WI
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Just off of Michigan Ave., but away from the hustle and bustle.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Room is beautiful with plenty space. Lobby is beautify
The air condition in my room was too noisy so I didn't sleep at all. I didn't go to sleep at 2:30am so it's late, can't really call and complain to change room. Next morning I told the front desk and she just said okay I will check that's all. Lobby smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The decor, the layout of the room, the helpful staff, the location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room: No clutter; simple, quiet, serene and functional--meets my preferences. I like colors- white and blue The art display Toiletries: Aveda brand Lots of clean towels in the bathroom Comfortable bed
Food service: I did not use it, but it seems to be invisible and limited Accessible shower can be inconvenient for some people but it was ok Area around the registration desk seems to be too dark -Can lighten and soften it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, GA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very very small I would not stay there again
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.