Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Gold Coast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Gold Coast in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Norman from Toronto, Canada
July 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Denver, CO
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location on a tree-lined street, privacy of our room, the size of our room (two people in a two queen bedroom, quite spacious).
I could hear when other guests came in and out of their room - it sounded like my door was opening! However, this was only a minor issue ... we truly enjoyed our stay! Better than a pricier hotel downtown!
Group Traveler
Candace from St Adolphe, Canada
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent. The rooms although small were clean and nicely decorated.
The only negative was the breakfast wait staff the first morning - not very organized and slow to respond to requests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melvyn from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location!

The location of this hotel was excellent! You can walk to downtown, the beach, the zoo all within a 15 min walk. Staff was excellent! My wife made a special request for our room, and they where very very accommodating. Next time in Chicago we'll look to stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is good
The room is somewhat small and there is no fridge in the room

Overall good experience but I hope next time I can get a two-single beds instead of one queen sized bed for two adults

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the way the room was set up, although it was a little crowded. My favorite thing was that they had a kuerig in the room.
Parking was $45 per night.
Chien Yi from Madison, WI
July 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Cleveland Hts., OH
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
old fashion charm with a modern twist
nothing to complain about. It's a great hotel

Good location, good price and comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was centrally located. Interior decorating was pleasant and felt like we were at a beach cottage. Staff was pleasant.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg