Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location of the Hotel was Great within Walking distance of everything downtown.
The hotel Lobby smelled so bad. Like a toliet back upped it was a nightmare. The parking situation was horrible the machine only accepts cash. Who carries only cash especially in downtown dallas have they heard of crime.

i will not go back to that hotel for the price i can go to a better hotel. This is a remodeled storage locker do your research dab experience

Couple
Marcus from Good Thunder, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is lovely inside and the whole staff is very attentive.
The location is pretty far from the main attractions in Dallas. However the Dart picks up just around the corner which can take you for free through all the central districts of the city.
Couple
Ronnie from Dallas, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was the only thing good about it. The evening valet was the only thing that I would ever talk to again
Couple
Jerry from Frisco, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
smell in the foyer. horrible decor. thin walls.
Couple
Robert from Shawnee, KS
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, easy access to & from the hotel.Large parking garage across street.
If you park on the side roads tickets are issued at 7:31 ....
Couple
Janice from Nacogdoches, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the fact that it was right by the Majestic Theater where we had tickets to a show. It was a superb location.
It was nearly perfect except that the bathrooms are a little small.

Overall an excellent hotel in a great location. I will definitely be back!!

Couple
Jesse from Hewitt, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
We booked a 2 bed room but they gave us a 1 bed room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel had great character and looked quite boutique. all staff were wonderful and friendly. Nice little park across the road and 1 min walk to restaurants and shops! Would stay again!
Rooms were very nice with great theming, however, the air conditioning was very noisy and kept us awake, so we had to turn it off. Air con in the gym also did not work.

I definitely recommend this hotel. There is a small gym in the building or you can pay an additional US$5 to use a 'proper'/larger gym down the road. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Heath from Ardmore, OK
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite
Rooms were extremely small. Elevators had huge wait in the morning. Parking was very limited.
Couple
Larstin from Victoria, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely amazing staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and quirky style that it's very refreshing. Not the same old hotel, this place has personality.
Nothing, the hotel is great.

Outstanding weekend with my wife at the Indigo. We will definitely be back.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.