Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Proximity to where I was doing business.
When we checked in to the hotel, the staff was really friendly and helpful. Went to dinner and cane back and couldn't find the valet. They were playing on their phone inside. The room was very hot and it's just not a place I would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
April 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
not much. staff was nice
hotel is not 3 1/2 stars. I felt it was very misleading and very overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Lack of cleanliness.
Couple
Scott from Texarkana, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mason from Oklahoma City, OK
October 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was in proximity to the event that I was attending.
The hotel has no parking lot of any kind. If you want to park near the hotel, you have to pay out of pocket to get a space in the parking garage across the street. Also I arrived and was told that I had to wait 30min because they were cleaning my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
It had a bar
I was told by the reservation line, for the hotel (Indigo downtown Dallas) that it had been recently renovated and the renovations were complete. I was not informed that the renovations DID NOT include the rooms.

The overall room reminds you of a dorm room.We had to change our room 3 times within 1 hour of checkin. The 1st room had a squeaky bed and squeaky sofa. 2nd room, didn't have a refrigerator in it. Then I was told, only a few rooms had refrigerators. We were finally able to get a king suite with a refrigerator and a decent bed. Valet only has one person working so it takes forever to get your car. To top it of, they have 3 elevators but only one was working with either 13 or 15 floors to travel. ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Mineral Springs, AR
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
everthing
nonthing
Couple
Lady from San Angelo, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to shops
it was under construction and rooms were tiny.
Couple
Annette from Lewisville, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, very clean. Desk clerk was very nice and helpful.
Location, hard to find don't know much in Texas.
Couple
Benjamin from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location of the Hotel was Great within Walking distance of everything downtown.
The hotel Lobby smelled so bad. Like a toliet back upped it was a nightmare. The parking situation was horrible the machine only accepts cash. Who carries only cash especially in downtown dallas have they heard of crime.

i will not go back to that hotel for the price i can go to a better hotel. This is a remodeled storage locker do your research dab experience

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.