Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel had great character and looked quite boutique. all staff were wonderful and friendly. Nice little park across the road and 1 min walk to restaurants and shops! Would stay again!
Rooms were very nice with great theming, however, the air conditioning was very noisy and kept us awake, so we had to turn it off. Air con in the gym also did not work.

I definitely recommend this hotel. There is a small gym in the building or you can pay an additional US$5 to use a 'proper'/larger gym down the road. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Heath from Ardmore, OK
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite
Rooms were extremely small. Elevators had huge wait in the morning. Parking was very limited.
Couple
Larstin from Victoria, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely amazing staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and quirky style that it's very refreshing. Not the same old hotel, this place has personality.
Nothing, the hotel is great.

Outstanding weekend with my wife at the Indigo. We will definitely be back.

Couple
Tina from League City, TX
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and historical building.

Nice place to stay in downtown Dallas and friendly staff.

Couple
Peter from Oshawa, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything was wrong

disappointed was like walking into a cold museum

Couple
Jonathan from Waco, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Hotel did not meet our expectations.
Cleanliness, misleading star level, wouldn't expect Priceline to endorse this poor hotel, smell was horrible, hotel was completely outdated.
Couple
Josh from Lawton, OK
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the hotel. It was very clean. Staff was very attentive.
50 dollar deposit
Couple
Nicole from Plano, TX
December 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was really cute and I love the design of the hotel. Location was great.
Smelled like someone on my floor was smoking cigarettes.
Couple
Susan from Fairview Heights, IL
December 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cute! The beds were extremely comfortable, the fitness center was small yet very well maintained. All staff were friendly!
Did not expect the parking charge as I've never encountered it before. Would have been appreciated if it was included in the hotel room charge.

The hotel was very nice. While obvious it was in an old, historic building, it was modernized and very comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful, we completely enjoyed our stay!

Couple
James from Round Rock, TX
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
terrific location walking distance to a ton of great places to eat
staff was great out room was cold and would not heat, maintenance responded quickly and fixed the issue

Terrrific location, great staff, very neat hotel

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg