Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk employees & onsite restaurant were great
Extremely small rooms - appears to not have maintenance staff
Solo Traveler
David from Brownfield, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The décor.
N/A

Great hotel. Like being in South Beach.

Business Traveler
Rebeca from Houston, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The decor was charming. The room spacious. The staff helpful.
Only disappointed in no continental breakfast. I am used to that so was a bit surprised. But breakfast was good and too much so took half of it back to my room and used microwave next morning.

Would gladly stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, AL
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient location. Excellent restaurant & food staff. Shuttle service & staff good. Desk staff inflexible.
I called for bed type, traveling with my 37 yr old son, but they would not change from one queen size bed.Not good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Waco, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Hotel did not meet our expectations.
Cleanliness, misleading star level, wouldn't expect Priceline to endorse this poor hotel, smell was horrible, hotel was completely outdated.
Couple
Josh from Lawton, OK
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the hotel. It was very clean. Staff was very attentive.
50 dollar deposit
Group Traveler
James from Lawton, OK
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean. The amenities (soap, shampoo, tissues, etc) were above average.
Not much to do within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was completely amazing. It was my birthday and they took really good care of me and my guest from the beginning to the end. Great price for a great hotel.
Nothing.

The hotel has a great Caribbean vibe. Very comfortable beds and just relaxing atmosphere.

Group Traveler
Kathryn from Holland, PA
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely cheerful and helpful, and the shuttle was a LIFESAVER!
Some of the rooms had little space
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(11 - 20 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg