Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The decor was so beautiful! I'm sorry to hear that they are going to redecorate soon.
Not really.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Diamondhead, MS
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service at this hotel is outstanding. We had a minor accident and the valets went out of their way to help us take care of our vehicle.
No

The hotel is convenient to so many things; the staff was so helpful; the décor was so unique.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Austin, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were not ready at 3:00 p.m. for check in. About 15 of us were stuck in the lobby waiting for them to be cleaned.

The rooms are small but cute. However, the bathroom only had a handheld shower that was difficult to use.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. In the middle of everything downtown, or at least a comfortable walking distance. Staff is incredibly nice and accommodating. Microwave in the rooms and a fridge was incredibly convenient.
Maybe if it had a little outdoor sitting area. It doesn't have a pool, but maybe if it had a rooftop lounging area for guest only, would have been nice.

It was incredibly comfortable and I absolutely loved the staff. The area is perfect. My view was perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk employees & onsite restaurant were great
Extremely small rooms - appears to not have maintenance staff
Solo Traveler
David from Brownfield, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The décor.
N/A

Great hotel. Like being in South Beach.

Business Traveler
Rebeca from Houston, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The decor was charming. The room spacious. The staff helpful.
Only disappointed in no continental breakfast. I am used to that so was a bit surprised. But breakfast was good and too much so took half of it back to my room and used microwave next morning.

Would gladly stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, AL
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient location. Excellent restaurant & food staff. Shuttle service & staff good. Desk staff inflexible.
I called for bed type, traveling with my 37 yr old son, but they would not change from one queen size bed.Not good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(11 - 20 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg