Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Hewitt, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
We booked a 2 bed room but they gave us a 1 bed room
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Edmond, OK
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location
would not accommodate request for two beds, not even with a cot.
Antonio from Marietta, GA
October 4, 2014
8.0
The location is great within 3 miles of everything to do in dallas
Rooms outdated could use better furniture
Group Traveler
Paige from Omaha, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
its locations
The room felt very crampt. Not a lot a space. And I had queen suit!

The service I had from most of the staff was terrible, have me attitude and didn't seem to care. I would NOT pay for the valet parking, and I would no recommend their shuttle servic either. Over all not happy and was not worth the money spent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel had great character and looked quite boutique. all staff were wonderful and friendly. Nice little park across the road and 1 min walk to restaurants and shops! Would stay again!
Rooms were very nice with great theming, however, the air conditioning was very noisy and kept us awake, so we had to turn it off. Air con in the gym also did not work.

I definitely recommend this hotel. There is a small gym in the building or you can pay an additional US$5 to use a 'proper'/larger gym down the road. Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Tangerang, Indonesia
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and the interior design.
The size of the room is too small

Great staff, nicely designed and good location.

Couple
Heath from Ardmore, OK
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite
Rooms were extremely small. Elevators had huge wait in the morning. Parking was very limited.
Business Traveler
Donald from Lubbock, TX
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larstin from Victoria, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely amazing staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and quirky style that it's very refreshing. Not the same old hotel, this place has personality.
Nothing, the hotel is great.

Outstanding weekend with my wife at the Indigo. We will definitely be back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The bed was terrible. Room layout is awful and SMALL. The price point was excessive. Booked for $--- a night and down the street a friend of mine was staying at the Hyatt for only $10 more. MUCH NICER HOTEL.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg