Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Shawnee, KS
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, easy access to & from the hotel.Large parking garage across street.
If you park on the side roads tickets are issued at 7:31 ....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
My experience with hotel Indigo was not what I expected! I PAID in advance for a double room with 2 queen beds and was given a 1 queen and a sofa bed. Not what I paid for NOT staying at Indigo EVER again. Will not book 3rd party again either!
Couple
Janice from Nacogdoches, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the fact that it was right by the Majestic Theater where we had tickets to a show. It was a superb location.
It was nearly perfect except that the bathrooms are a little small.

Overall an excellent hotel in a great location. I will definitely be back!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and accomidating. The guest shuttle made it convenient to get around town. Everyone tried to be as helpful as possible. The mini fridge and microwave in the room were nice features.
The building was older and the lay out was strange in the rooms. Although everything wasn't modern and brand new it was generally clean and in good repair. The hotel food was not very good and the snack bar was often empty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, Staff and Breakfast.
Shower did not have holders for soap or shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Ridgefield, CT
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent service - even a shuttle to and fro

Would recommend!

Couple
Jesse from Hewitt, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
We booked a 2 bed room but they gave us a 1 bed room
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Edmond, OK
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location
would not accommodate request for two beds, not even with a cot.
Antonio from Marietta, GA
October 4, 2014
8.0
The location is great within 3 miles of everything to do in dallas
Rooms outdated could use better furniture
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg