Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1933 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
February 5, 2017
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
There was a large crack between the door to our hotel room and the door jam; a cabinet in the bathroom was very difficult to open, and the plumbing was very noisy, especially toilets flushing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is in a great location
Group Traveler
Jaclyn from Grant Park, IL
October 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location was near lots of restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is under construction leaving all guests to use 1 elevator and you can't access the parking garage directly from the hoteL. You could hear the construction early in the morning. The room was overall nice but weird setup and needed work.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Belton, TX
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location couldn't have been better. My convention was at the Majestic so I could walk and the parking garage directly across the street was very convenient!
The air conditioning was not cold. I had it set on 68, but the room temp never dropped below 75. The hotel was very noisy! The doors are old and have no insulation, i could hear any door owning and shutting and all conversation in the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely nice. There was a very pretty work room with nice sunlight. The in house restaurant was nice. The rooms were pretty. Location was handy to restaurants, etc.
As I've read in some reviews, the hotel being renovated and the rooms are missing sitting chairs (there is an office chair only). Some light shows through door at night. These were not big problems.
Lisa from Round Rock, TX
September 6, 2016
10.0
The room appeared to be clean. It was bare but at least clean. Liked that there was two televisions since the bedroom and living rooms were separate. Made it home no matter what room I was in. Liked the hard floors as opposed to carpet
The room was not as vibrant as online pictures. The living room was bare. Needed warmth. What I disliked most was having to cross the downtown streets with my kids and carry luggage to avoid leaving my kids alone in hotel to go back and get my luggage.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
May 3, 2016
9.0
Charming decor. Great location for downtown activities!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
May 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Proximity to where I was doing business.
When we checked in to the hotel, the staff was really friendly and helpful. Went to dinner and cane back and couldn't find the valet. They were playing on their phone inside. The room was very hot and it's just not a place I would stay again.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.